Read All Reviews for Caddy Bay Collection Rosewood 6-Ring Row Jewelry Display Case

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great for ring storage!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect storage solution for my rings. Each one gets a cushioned place easy to remove and replace. Beautiful wood case. Rich in color and quality. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    carolinagirl74 February 28, 2017
  • Nice ring box
    Verified Purchase

    Holds lots of rings nice display

    Read More
    bmax849 January 3, 2017
  • V.P.
    Verified Purchase

    Well done and beautiful in all aspects

    Read More
    OstkUser800835 December 15, 2016
  • Ring Organization Perfection
    Verified Purchase

    I am a ring person, and I can now organize them all into one place! This box has a wonderful feel both on the inside and the outside, and holds alot of rings!

    Read More
    Lynn S. October 30, 2016
  • Absolutely gorgeous!!
    Verified Purchase

    This box is everything you would hope it would be! I probably have 20, rings in it, and there's a more room. The wood is beautiful and polished to a mirror finish! I love it! Worth every penny, and hard to find!

    Read More
    Vbtooo September 23, 2016
  • Maggie
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking and serviceable

    Read More
    Rebecca S. September 21, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    This was even better than the description. Perfect for my birthday gift.

    Read More
    OstkUser246040 August 5, 2016
  • Ring Box
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely box for storing all rings. Good quality and workmanship. Really a nice piece.

    Read More
    Peaches215 August 5, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Well made for price. Looks as pictured. Would recommend. This is the second one. First one came with a bubble on wood-manufacturer. Customer always excellent, replace with a new one. That's the reason I keep come back to the O, always makes "right" on products.

    Read More
    onewholovesjewelry July 23, 2016
  • Snoopie
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice ring box.

    Read More
    misssnoopie June 27, 2016
  • Great Ring Jewelry Box
    Verified Purchase

    I search high and low for a good ring box, and finally stumbled upon this. I think it was advertised as a cufflink box, but it is perfect for a ring box. I love it. You can get at least 9 rings in each row, so with 6 rows, that is 54 rings. It's great if you have a collection. I also love that's it's Rosewood, and very nice. The only thing that would make it better would be if they put a lock on it. Anyway, I highly recommend it!

    Read More
    msfinelady December 14, 2015
  • master jewelry designer
    Verified Purchase

    excellent quality ....perfect size for a grouping of fine rings...I highly recommend this display box

    Read More
    MG November 30, 2015
  • Donna J.
    Verified Purchase

    It's a perfect display case for all of my rings. The box is a quality item.

    Read More
    Donna J. August 9, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The rosewood is gorgeous. Exactly what I wanted.

    Read More
    OstkUser40000 July 22, 2015
  • Caddy Bay Rosewood 6-Ring Row Jewelry Display Case
    Verified Purchase

    Love this beautiful case, it looks so expensive; Ilike it better than a dull wood case. Looks good displayed on my dresser. I would buy again this Rosewood Case.

    Read More
    santa1811 May 15, 2015
  • Quality Importance
    Verified Purchase

    I don't always buy online cause you can't tell quality by a picture but I was looking for a Ring Jewelry Box for weeks an couldn't find one big enough let alone one I even slightly likes until I saw this Perfect size & elegant design I was blown away by the quality of craftsmanship, design, and price of this product.. Perfect description Great quality Packaged great Prompt shipping Great value I'd definitely do business with this seller again!!! Awesome online shopping experience Thank you

    Read More
    Juanita R S. May 4, 2015
  • So Pretty.... and Perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    I could Not believe how Beautiful the outside of the box was, I was shocked !!!! I thought I was just getting a box ? the outside of this box is SO Pretty !! It looks like a Real Cherry wood box , Very Happy ... and the inside is really Big... you can fit A lot of rings inside.

    Read More
    Barbara H. April 7, 2015
  • Ring jewelry box
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for. Holds a lot of rings

    Read More
    dkubi February 24, 2015
  • Just okay
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item to store my cufflinks - it seems just okay. My preference would be a case with individual sections.

    Read More
    nyshay July 27, 2014
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    Box was just what I was looking for and is exactly as described.

    Read More
    cooperbear March 29, 2014
Sponsored Links