Today: $82.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Caddy Bay Collection Lockable Carbon-Fiber Solid Wood Top 10-watch Protective Case

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • mom
    Verified Purchase

    My son has a collection of watches. He now owns this beautiful case to secure them in. The case looks to be of high quality. He and I are both very happy with this.

    Read More
    Sheila M. January 5, 2016
  • Watch case.
    Verified Purchase

    My Dad loved this. He can store all his watches.

    Read More
    sabrina B. December 25, 2015
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived in beautiful condition. Very smart looking.

    Read More
    Joyce L. November 19, 2015
  • A Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a gift, thought it looked really young and stylish. Looks great, feels great. Very happy with the purchase, and he really liked it too.

    Read More
    Christine L. May 24, 2015
  • Good quality great price!
    Verified Purchase

    Christmas gift for father-in-law, he loved it.

    Read More
    Curt S. March 30, 2015
  • Happy Husband
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this watch box for my husband for Christmas and he loved it. The leather quality of the box is great. Definitely would recommend this product to other shoppers.

    Read More
    Pretteyj January 9, 2015
  • great Christmas gift
    Verified Purchase

    My son was surprised that the box looks great and displayed his watches beautiful.Very impressed and happy with selection. ..

    Read More
    Laurie L. December 27, 2014
  • Purchased as a gift
    Verified Purchase

    Highly recommend! I purchased this for my son who is an avid watch collector and he loves it and it looks good on his dresser!

    Read More
    donna1948 October 2, 2013
  • Design and finish need attention to detail
    Verified Purchase

    The case is well designed and the inserts are of good quality. The lock needs to be of better quality as the key turns rather stiffly in operation. The key should have a larger head and the key pin has sharp edges. Otherwise I am happy with the case.

    Read More
    dirge66 March 23, 2013
  • Perfect for the watch lover
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and perfect valentines day gift for my watch loving boyfriend. A more casual and "guy friendly" option compared to others.

    Read More
    nikpanick February 27, 2013
  • The Perfect Gift!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for Valentine's Day for my boyfriend. It is exactly as described. The quality is excellent and the box is the perfect size to fit nicely on a dresser or be put into a drawer. The material looks like leather and it's soft on top. The pillows for the watches are covered in the same leather like material as the entire box and are made of foam. They seem sturdy enough to support large watches. I especially like the red trim. It really makes the box look very striking. There's a little lock and key on the front that works well too. The box looks like it is of great quality. The box arrived exactly when they said it would be delivered in excellent packing material so that it wouldn't get scratched or broken. I am very glad that I ordered it.

    Read More
    fun2shop4u February 13, 2013
  • Carbon Fiber Solid Top Watch - 10 watch Case
    Verified Purchase

    I got this as a birthday gift for my husband. He opened the box and was pleasantly surprised. He immediately put all his watches in the box. It is proudly displayed on his nightstand. Would recommend it to friends. Thanks so much. Price was what I wanted to spend.

    Read More
    prioloe3345 January 25, 2013
  • Very Nice Product
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this purchase, gave it to my husband for a gift, he LOVED it

    Read More
    msbeckysue January 11, 2013
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Like the lock with key feature. Would recommend for someone with many watches

    Read More
    customer1110 December 27, 2012
  • Really looked great
    Verified Purchase

    This item looked great, just like on the screen. My wife and daugter were very pleased also, which is always a good thing. I liked the fact that the watch holders were solid but flexable enough to adjust to the size of the wrist, becuse my wife and I will both be storing our wathes in the watch case

    Read More
    larryu13 June 5, 2012
  • Arnold W. February 10, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    yolis07 January 4, 2017
Sponsored Links