| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $36.54

Was: $42.99

Save $6.45 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Caddy Bay Collection Lockable Black Leatherette Jewelry Ring Display Storage Case

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice Holder
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this to hold all my rings so I know where they all are. (Hint: Don't ever keep all your jewelry in one place!) I did put all my fashion jewelry in it and now I can look quickly and find the ring I want to wear! I really like it! The lock isn't heavy duty but I don't really care about the lock.

    Read More
    Patricia P. August 3, 2017
  • Very Nice Ring Box
    Verified Purchase

    I'm happy with this purchase. I particularly like that it has a sleek profile, it locks, and that the ring slots are made of a nice material, and not cheap foam like some boxes.

    Read More
    OstkUser1026838 July 20, 2017
  • Leather jewelery ring case
    Verified Purchase

    I love my ring case! Its made very well! Well priced!

    Read More
    Judy C. March 31, 2017
  • Jewelry Ring Display Storage Case
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my cousin and she loved it

    Read More
    Denise F. March 6, 2017
  • Great jewelry storage case
    Verified Purchase

    Holds even my big rings securely, and cuff links. Flat bracelets that straighten out also fit and stay in place.Glad I purchased the larger version.Case sports a low profile and a plain no frills design,looks masculine so men don't hesitate.

    Read More
    Liam F. January 26, 2017
  • What a deal!
    Verified Purchase

    I have every intention of buying several more for me and a couple for gifts. Nice workmanship and displays rings so nicely. I can't believe how reasonable they are priced.

    Read More
    Patty W. September 10, 2016
  • Carmen
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice box, black velvet ring slots are tight and box has plenty of space, I recommend this particular box for your ring storage!

    Read More
    Carmen D. August 1, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Seems pretty solid and holds so many rings it's amazing. Can handle large size and wide band rings but you want to be careful with that. A very slim case. A bit tricky to open as it's not a simple slide or push button lock. But it's wonderful to get so many rings into one case that you can open and display it all. It's very light weight too, so you're not picking up what feels like a case.

    Read More
    terran July 18, 2016
  • Storage case
    Verified Purchase

    This works perfect for my large collection of rings... fine and fashion.

    Read More
    mcninclm April 8, 2016
  • ring lady
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a lot of space to keep my ring collection in. and to fit in the safe. this was perfect, ordered one for my daughter also.

    Read More
    wvlady March 18, 2016
  • gREAT QUALTIY
    Verified Purchase

    PERFECT FOR MY GROWING RING COLLECTION. lOVE THE LOOK AND QUALITY.

    Read More
    Dorothy L. February 23, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    it was so nice i bought one for myself and for my mom

    Read More
    Mark Z. February 19, 2016
  • ravenhaven
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my rings, even able to place pierced post back earrings. Love it

    Read More
    ravenhaven January 28, 2016
  • Jewelry box
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice...large.... perfect

    Read More
    fernande p. January 1, 2016
  • Nice looking case
    Verified Purchase

    This case was a great buy,it looks very classy and chic. .it holds all my rings in place and the leather around the box makes it look very sturdy ..love it..it hold about 20 rings...now I just need to buy more rings to fill the box

    Read More
    moe818 December 21, 2015
  • Cathysis
    Verified Purchase

    This box is compact but holds all my rings in one place. Love it.

    Read More
    csis November 13, 2015
  • Attractive, seems like nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gift for my husband (I'm giving it to him with a couple of new cuff link pairs in it, as a way to keep his cuff links contained and easily-locatable), and I haven't given it to him yet, so I can't testify to long-term use. However, it is attractive. It feels like it's nice quality. I think he'll like it.

    Read More
    Deborah S. November 8, 2015
  • Perfect!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have more than a few rings and I was leaving them everywhere, it was a pain searching for them in the bottom of my jewelry box, so I really needed a case just for my rings and this case is perfect. It's nice looking and holds a lot of rings small, medium and large. Well worth the money. I love it and recommend this case for the ladies that have more rings than they do fingers to wear them on.

    Read More
    mars896200 October 28, 2015
  • Jewelry box
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice jewelry box. Holds many jewelry item.

    Read More
    LOIS F R. September 3, 2015
  • Nice case, holds a lot
    Verified Purchase

    I'm happy with this case. It's a nice size and has plenty of room for my rings and I also keep my charms in it. The charms don't stay as well as I'd like, but it will work for now. Since I bought this case I've seen others with glass tops and I like that design even better than this one. Also, when you open the case, the lid does not stay up. You have to lay it completely flat and I'm always afraid the weight of the lid (if it's not on a flat surface) will topple the case over.

    Read More
    Shirley September 2, 2015
Sponsored Links