Sale $81.59

Was: $95.99

Save $14.40 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Caddy Bay Collection High Gloss Piano Black Glasstop 20-Watch Case

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Simply beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was a gif to for my sister and she loves it! There is ample storage for all of her watches and it's sleek design looks wonderful in her bedroom.

    Read More
    Tammie M. August 3, 2017
  • Watch box
    Verified Purchase

    Great value and looks great....holds many watches neatly.

    Read More
    cowgal1 March 1, 2017
  • Good quality.
    Verified Purchase

    Just as described. Happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser693000 November 18, 2016
  • Dor
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my son and he loves it and look so pretty

    Read More
    Doreen M. October 13, 2016
  • Husband Loves!
    Verified Purchase

    Our daughter bought this watch box for the hubs and he loves it. No complaints.

    Read More
    Jennifer D. March 3, 2016
  • Elder Emmitt Robinson Jr
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, it holds 20 of the first part of my collection of 42 watches. Will be buying another one very soon for the next 20.

    Read More
    Emmitt R. August 20, 2015
  • watch cash
    Verified Purchase

    excellent gift for yourself or others. high quaity, low price. looks more expensive in person.

    Read More
    hockeymoms July 31, 2015
  • MDePaulis
    Verified Purchase

    Picture does not do this justice. Bought as a gift for a watch collector and now want one for myself!

    Read More
    Margarita D. April 7, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my boyfriend's birthday. He is a watch fanatic having interned at a major company while in college, needless to say he owns way too many. Anyway, he absolutely LOVED this as a gift. It was precious watching him dust off all his watches and place them in the case. The quality is wonderful and I'm glad I payed a little extra for this version. It looks very elegant on his dresser and meshes well with the modern decor in his room.

    Read More
    alexism777 April 2, 2014
  • Expensive looking
    Verified Purchase

    The look of this case is eye appealing, it speaks of housing expensive jewelery, I especially like the two cushions that hold my oversize watches.

    Read More
    hlrthe1st December 7, 2013
  • Great item
    Verified Purchase

    Item well made and it great for a watches and other items

    Read More
    playsalldrums October 16, 2013
  • Watch display box
    Verified Purchase

    We are pleased with this product in boyhood appearance and quality.

    Read More
    rosewitt December 30, 2012
  • Great Gift for the Boo!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my boyfriend for Christmas and he loved it. Due to the long distance, I had the package shipped directly to him. The arrival time was more than outstanding. He received the package about a week before its expected arrival date. It holds his watches (most are large faces) very well. It's very sleek and well built. Kind of pricey, but worth it. Definitely recommend purchasing for any watch lover/connoisseur.

    Read More
    krysnick82 December 30, 2012
  • Perfecto!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a Christmas present for my newly husband for all of his watches. He's got a pretty big collection. At first I was a bit worried about if his watches would all fit in this box. He's got some pretty wide and big watches. He absolutely loved the box and all his watches fit perfectly! He now wants a couple more watches to fill up the case. The finishing on the case is very nice and it goes perfectly with our home decor. He was one happy husband! I would totally recommend this product to anyone.

    Read More
    madamev1 December 27, 2012
  • Watch Case
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for one of these cases for a long time but never found anything I liked and that suited so many watches. Until now! What a wonderful surprise HOW CLEAN and SIMPLE this product was. The price is very comparable to others I looked at but this is the BEST.

    Read More
    momomomomomomommo December 23, 2012
  • AWESOME WATCH CASE
    Verified Purchase

    great product - just as advertised - recommend to anyone who has as many watches as I have

    Read More
    unclecoolsnoopy December 20, 2012
  • Great Box
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking box. Easy access to watches being stored.

    Read More
    mikebh20 December 7, 2012
  • great gift
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful. I bought this for my husband as his watch collection outgrew his storage case. I thought it was a little expensive, but if it lasts for years, like I expect, I am happy to pay the price.

    Read More
    chicagomel September 23, 2012
  • Great Watch Case
    Verified Purchase

    Great produce, well made and looks more like $5000 worth. Keeps the watches clean from dust and from moving about, also larger watches. I have a few 55mm + watches and they fit with more room to spare. The glass window is great as you see the watches and the bottom drawer i use for keeping spare straps etc, but can take more watches.

    Read More
    philhuk August 12, 2012