Sale $82.79

Save $9.20 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Caddy Bay Collection Glossy Rosewood 20-watch Storage Case

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice price for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Holds all of my watches nicely, even larger ones that I have but those need to go in the top part, bottom part is limited space.

    Read More
    Arnold R. October 15, 2015
  • Happy O
    Verified Purchase

    Great item for the price! Stylish, and practical. My husband LOVES IT!!! Highly Recommended!

    Read More
    milimom09 October 6, 2015
  • Wayne
    Verified Purchase

    Box is nice, but after a while the lock and hinges are out of alignment.

    Read More
    Wayne September 4, 2015
  • RLW
    Verified Purchase

    This watch storage case is an excellent buy. Good looking, solidly built and with enough room for the large faced watches I am fond of.

    Read More
    rwilpop June 18, 2015
  • Ken
    Verified Purchase

    It is a nicely constructed show box for all my watches. It helps keep everything organized and I am not looking all over the house for a particular watch.

    Read More
    labrumk April 23, 2015
  • Great case
    Verified Purchase

    This box looks great! Is in perfect conditions better that the photos

    Read More
    Marilee F. April 8, 2015
  • Beautiful Craftsmanship
    Verified Purchase

    This was a christmas present for my 17 year old son. He is nuts about invicta watches and is beginning to get quite a collection. This case displays them beautifuly!

    Read More
    Queenbeetm March 10, 2015
  • Beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is really very practical for the man or woman who loves watches.

    Read More
    Teena E. February 16, 2015
  • Beautiful Case!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this watch case for my wife. What a great find! She loves it! The finish is beautiful and the display looks great.

    Read More
    musiciansunited January 24, 2015
  • ROSEWOOD WATCH CADDY
    Verified Purchase

    I received my new watch caddy the other day. it was all that and some. I previously owned one, which I gave away only to regret it. This time I'll be keeping my caddy. Only to fill it up with my very own watches. The craftsmen ship of this Rosewood Caddy is very gorgious. The finish is what makes this caddy outstanding.

    Read More
    DIANNANDERSON December 23, 2014
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Great watch holder, just don't leave it in site of a window because the sunshine will come through and potentially damage a leather band.

    Read More
    Atlien1 November 8, 2014
  • This is okay
    Verified Purchase

    This is an okay case. I would have preferred a more subdued color; however, the option was not available. The lock seems a bit flimsy and I don't care for the brass lock and hinges. I have a much nicer case that I purchased years ago but it only accommodates 6 watches. I find that it does accommodate all of my watches of difference sizes. I do not own jumbo watches which probably wouldn't fit.

    Read More
    nyshay July 27, 2014
  • GOOD PRODUCT
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this item. It is perfect for storing all of my watches and fine jewelry. The only issue I have is that the pillows that hold the watches are larger than I expected. I have to really squeeze the pillows in order for my watches to fit around them. However, at 6 1/4" my wrist are on the smaller side. All in all, great product.

    Read More
    fitandfab July 6, 2014
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    Great watch caddy, fits perfect in spot placed. Holds watches nicely and even can be locked.

    Read More
    jerick1 April 22, 2014
  • Lovely deep red Storage Case
    Verified Purchase

    This Watch Storage box is beautiful. It has a lovely glossy red color There is a top and bottom area for watches. Since I didn't need the bottom for watches; I removed the watch cushions and have my jewelry in the bottom drawer. Perfect!

    Read More
    metaka February 14, 2014
  • Perfect little display.
    Verified Purchase

    My husband is a big collector or watches, and was in need of a nice box to display his collection. This one was perfect. not only pleasant to the eye with its glossy Rosewood but also very practical, he can actually "see" his watches and choose which one to wear.

    Read More
    roxana1965 February 12, 2014
  • Best watch case to be found
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my husband for Christmas he loved it now he's trying to fill it up I guess I now know what to buy him next

    Read More
    sallycoco825 January 13, 2014
  • Rosewood Storage
    Verified Purchase

    Much nicer than in the pictures. Great gift for any man --

    Read More
    bluesky2014 January 10, 2014
  • watch case
    Verified Purchase

    this case was a christmas gift for my sweety. he told me, "NO more watches!" so h dodn't get a watch. he loooooovvvvvvvvved this case!!! his watches look beautiful in it.

    Read More
    noahkaj January 9, 2014
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    this watch box is a quality piece and is very beautiful and would love to buy another one if I get more watches from you

    Read More
    tony1956 January 7, 2014
Sponsored Links