Sale: $71.99

Was: $79.99

Save $8.00 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Caddy Bay Collection Glossy Rosewood 20-watch Storage Case

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for a small collection of watched. The only issue is the lock. Tends to not work after awhile?

    Read More
    Dennis S. September 2, 2016
  • Mike
    Verified Purchase

    love it, got two, nice finish

    Read More
    bestml August 25, 2016
  • nice, nice, nice, nice, nice, nice, nice
    Verified Purchase

    nice, nice, nice, nice, nice, nice, nice

    Read More
    Fabian W. June 18, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Love. It it is a nice looking box.

    Read More
    Charles M. June 4, 2016
  • Looks great but
    Verified Purchase

    cheaply made...the latch doesn't close on the top

    Read More
    mhtdc May 18, 2016
  • accountant
    Verified Purchase

    love the color and quality

    Read More
    OstkUser180839 May 12, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality for the money.I have owned for over 1 year and is still in very good condition.

    Read More
    billsfan1210 March 6, 2016
  • Watching
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy excellent display case for my watch

    Read More
    shirley t. February 7, 2016
  • Great watchcase
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for myself. I love it. Good quality. Enough room for all my watches. Considering getting one to hold my bangle bracelets.

    Read More
    Anne S. January 22, 2016
  • Gift for my son
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a watch case that held about half as much a couple of years ago, but his collection has grown. He loved it! And the smaller one (by the same company) was still in wonderful condition.

    Read More
    Monica A. January 8, 2016
  • Caddy Bay Collection Glossy Rosewood 20-watch Sto
    Verified Purchase

    AWESOME QUALITY!!!! LOVE THIS CASE!!!

    Read More
    Daniel P. January 6, 2016
  • Bestest
    Verified Purchase

    This gift was purchased for my daughter and she absolutely loved it.

    Read More
    Mary L. December 28, 2015
  • Great case for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This case does a fine job of displaying my watches and keeping them free of dust.

    Read More
    ducrider December 26, 2015
  • Best Organization for Watches
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this to my daughter to hold her Michael Kors watch, among many others. She loves the many sections provided to hold her watches. The Rosewood finish is beautiful. This is a must have for any true watch collector.

    Read More
    nancyde December 17, 2015
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. Holds all my watches

    Read More
    danny16 December 1, 2015
  • Very disapointed
    Verified Purchase

    A piece of junk. You have to fight to open the bottom drawer

    Read More
    Erwin R. November 22, 2015
  • Nice price for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Holds all of my watches nicely, even larger ones that I have but those need to go in the top part, bottom part is limited space.

    Read More
    Arnold R. October 15, 2015
  • Happy O
    Verified Purchase

    Great item for the price! Stylish, and practical. My husband LOVES IT!!! Highly Recommended!

    Read More
    milimom09 October 6, 2015
  • Wayne
    Verified Purchase

    Box is nice, but after a while the lock and hinges are out of alignment.

    Read More
    Wayne September 4, 2015
  • RLW
    Verified Purchase

    This watch storage case is an excellent buy. Good looking, solidly built and with enough room for the large faced watches I am fond of.

    Read More
    rwilpop June 18, 2015
Sponsored Links