Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $82.79

Save $9.20 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Caddy Bay Collection Glossy Rosewood 20-watch Storage Case

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this as a gift for my mother in law for Christmas. Took it out of the protective pacing and wrapping. The rosewood box shined and was perfect!! Lots of room for watches, and has the pillow included for each of the 20 watches it holds. I figured it would be only the 10 in the glass top area, but no, it also includes the 10 in the drawer. Got watches? You need this box!!

    Read More
    Suzanne G. August 8, 2017
  • Superb
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous, well crafted beyond words,,,totally love it....

    Read More
    John D. August 1, 2017
  • Beautiful watch storage case
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful storage case. Would buy again.

    Read More
    Timothy G. July 9, 2017
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this as a gift and he loved it!

    Read More
    KELLIE J. June 11, 2017
  • Caddy Bay storage case
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful wood! Lots of space

    Read More
    Rossana R. May 25, 2017
  • Beautiful !
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is very well made . I was truly impressed when it arrived. I was hoping it would be appropriate for a women . Oh ! It is so appropriate and beautiful. This was given as a Mother's Day gift. This watch box was well received and appreciated . She loved it! Thanks for offering such a beautiful quality product at a reasonable price.

    Read More
    ultramary May 17, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husbsnd and he loves it. The Rosewood is gorgeous, well made. It came packed perfectly, wrapped in tissue with styrofoam. At this price point this far surpassed our expectations. The case is gorgeous.

    Read More
    hudsongrl March 25, 2017
  • Well made
    Verified Purchase

    Storage case arrived on time and was exactly as pictured and described. Well made watch case.

    Read More
    Ronald G. January 26, 2017
  • Gorgeous color!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This case is gorgeous. The color of the wood is beautiful. It is well made, elegant and roomy. I am very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    dawn d. January 7, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I wanted, a beautiful display case for twenty watches. Delivery was fast, packing was excellent and I'm very pleased.

    Read More
    OstkUser228593 November 3, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for a small collection of watched. The only issue is the lock. Tends to not work after awhile?

    Read More
    Dennis S. September 2, 2016
  • Mike
    Verified Purchase

    love it, got two, nice finish

    Read More
    bestml August 25, 2016
  • nice, nice, nice, nice, nice, nice, nice
    Verified Purchase

    nice, nice, nice, nice, nice, nice, nice

    Read More
    Fabian W. June 18, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Love. It it is a nice looking box.

    Read More
    Charles M. June 4, 2016
  • Looks great but
    Verified Purchase

    cheaply made...the latch doesn't close on the top

    Read More
    mhtdc May 18, 2016
  • accountant
    Verified Purchase

    love the color and quality

    Read More
    OstkUser180839 May 12, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality for the money.I have owned for over 1 year and is still in very good condition.

    Read More
    billsfan1210 March 6, 2016
  • Watching
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy excellent display case for my watch

    Read More
    shirley t. February 7, 2016
  • Great watchcase
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for myself. I love it. Good quality. Enough room for all my watches. Considering getting one to hold my bangle bracelets.

    Read More
    Anne S. January 22, 2016
  • Gift for my son
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a watch case that held about half as much a couple of years ago, but his collection has grown. He loved it! And the smaller one (by the same company) was still in wonderful condition.

    Read More
    Monica A. January 8, 2016
Sponsored Links