Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $77.84

Save $8.65 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Caddy Bay Collection Gloss Black Glass Top 10-Watch Case

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great display case for my watch collection!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    When I started buying more expensive watches I knew I needed a case to hold the ones not getting wrist time. His case is built well and really displays the watches and looks great on the chest of drawers.

    Read More
    coloradoboy2 April 28, 2017
  • Watch Case
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter gave this to her boyfriend for graduation. He loved it.

    Read More
    Stephanie T. January 24, 2017
  • marza
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my son (age 30) last Christmas. He loved it. It is a very attractive and we'll made box.

    Read More
    melissa November 19, 2015
  • Tall_Dark_Handsome
    Verified Purchase

    Very well packaged and looks amazing.

    Read More
    sambo13 August 20, 2015
  • Awesome!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The has a very slick and nice look

    Read More
    Neiunna J. June 17, 2015
  • Watch Box
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful glossy black watch box with a glass top. It fits mens watches great and it's an eye catcher when you walk into the room!! Love it!!

    Read More
    allykatk February 7, 2013
  • Made a Great Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I brought this for my husband as a Christmas present and it is what I was looking for. The case itself is solid and looks sophisticated. There is enough of a clearance of the glass and the compartments that his XL watches fit perfectly. The reason for the 4 stars instead of 5 is that I would have liked the option of having a lock.

    Read More
    imabey2 January 3, 2013
  • Nice Watch Case
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great watch case. I was a little apprehensive about the glossy black, because many times glossy black looks cheap. This case looks really nice, is heavy for the size, so it's sturdy, and it holds wider watches (nice men's watches) well. I would recommend this!

    Read More
    sabby32 December 28, 2012
Sponsored Links