Sale: $71.99

Was: $89.99

Save $18.00 (20%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Caddy Bay Collection Dual Level Vintage Dark Walnut Glass Top Watch Case

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Does the job
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller than I thought. Wanted it to be the centerpiece of my quartz top it my closet but not impressive enough. It's also hard to open bottom drawer without catching it on whatever the piece sits on. Otherwise good quality and I can see it working for you depending on your needs

    Read More
    Steven V. November 8, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    It was a gift for my Husband and he loved it. Very well made!!

    Read More
    owego January 28, 2016
  • watch case
    Verified Purchase

    i love it. it fits my dresser perfectly and it is very hamdsome.

    Read More
    slucita January 15, 2016
  • Very Nice Watch Case
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this to my boyfriend for Christmas. It was darker than I expected but he loved it! A good size for his large watches. I also ordered one for myself, the lighter color, but the pillows were too plush. I couldn't close my watches around them so I had to return it.

    Read More
    tcarey January 13, 2015
  • A Wonderful Gift for the Man in Your Life!
    Verified Purchase

    My boyfriend has a thing for watches and when I had found this out, I immediately scoured the internet for a watch box and my search ended to this site because of the great deals! At first I did purchase a 10-slot leather watch box from this site, but later I discovered that my boyfriend has 8 watches with the sights of buying more in the near future!! So I quickly returned said product and decided to exchange it for this and I'm SO glad that I did. Delivery speed was perfect and I received this product long before Christmas. The product itself has a rich quality to it which definitely makes it worth the price I paid, so I'm super pleased about my choice. (In particular I'm absolutely please to see that it matches my boyfriend's current furniture PERFECTLY!) It's a little bigger than I expected but I now I'm glad that it's as big as it is due to the possibility of my boyfriend getting large-faced watches in the future or for any watch lover that prefers large watches. I definitely recommend this product to anyone who's looking for that special something for their significant other-- boy or girl!

    Read More
    kidamoroll December 19, 2013
  • GREAT BUY!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely LOVE my Dual Level Vintage Dark Walnut Glass Top Watch Case. I'm a watch collector myself; I have a variety of both big and small watches - and this case is a perfect fit for both! Both quality and look of watch case is great. HIGHLY recommend for those watch collectors.

    Read More
    divinecreatures August 21, 2013
  • Beautiful 20-watch display case
    Verified Purchase

    This 20-watch display case is beautifully crafted and looks great. Bought it for my husband for our 10 year anniversary as he collects nice watches. He loved it!

    Read More
    suanne19 May 27, 2013
  • Top watch box!
    Verified Purchase

    Generous size box - in ALL measurements - compared to most others I've seen online, and one in which my watches don't look cramped. The only one I could find for a reasonable price that didn't have those stiff cushions with rigid sides. Seems well made with particle board, the fit and finish are good, with what looks and feels like real wood veneer (on outside surfaces), and an overall matt stain. Unfussy design, with simple indents for raising the lid and opening the drawer. The drawer glides smoothly. No locks or knobs to fail or come loose, which is okay for me, but bear this in mind if certain members of the household need to be denied access! Small compartments easily take 2 inch / 50mm cases with room to spare (2.25 inches / 57mm between divider centers), and the large cushions in the top layer means even wider cases will fit. Plenty of height in either layer for thicker cases. Small cushions have foam interiors and a semi-circular profile. Large cushions are filled with wadding. Cushion covers are not sealed, so you can alter the amount of foam or wadding, which I did to make it easier to close some of my metal band watches. Well packaged, no damage on delivery to the UK.

    Read More
    losinj April 30, 2013
Sponsored Links