Sale: $37.79

Was: $44.99

Save $7.20 (16%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Caddy Bay Collection Compact Black Six Watch Case Box with Soft Adjustable Pillows

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Nice gift
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a gift to corral my husband's watch collection. As described, nice quality. Compact, which I like.

    Read More
    Audrey B. February 22, 2016
  • Travel Queen
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted: small so easy to slip in travel bag- Very high quality. Locks. Perfect

    Read More
    Carolyn C. September 3, 2015
  • Mr,
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great will hold my larger watches and the price was good.

    Read More
    KENNETH W. April 21, 2015
  • Black six watch case box
    Verified Purchase

    I brought this as a gift for my fiancé very nice watch box.

    Read More
    Gerri A. January 4, 2015
  • Very stylish watch box
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking watch case and a very good price. Quality is equal to the name brand watch cases.

    Read More
    grandma004 January 17, 2014
  • Good to keep my watches
    Verified Purchase

    Good to keep all my watches in one place. The price is a little high for the quality of the box.

    Read More
    jeffsfrompa October 9, 2013
  • Nice Watch Case!
    Verified Purchase

    It is just the perfect size to store my watches in to keep them dust-free and as scratch-free as possible without taking up a lot of space on my dresser. The latch on the lid has a small lock available for use, but I don't use it.

    Read More
    jjljr April 8, 2013
  • AWESOME WATCH CASE
    Verified Purchase

    HOLDS ALL OF MY EXPENSIVE WATCHES. GREAT PROTECTION.

    Read More
    thetcbman1 March 12, 2013
  • I bought the box for my husband.

    J'ai acheté la boite pour mon mari qui a l'habitude de porter de grosses montres. J'ai oublié de prendre cela en considération avant de passer la commande et certaines montres sont un peu trop large pour bien s'insérer entre les cloisons. Mon erreur. trèes bon produit. I bought the box for my husband who usually wears big watches. I forgot to take that under consideration before ordering it. Some of his watches that are on the large side don't fit well. My mistake. Very good product.

    Read More
    angelinadelmar February 21, 2013
  • Worth Every Penny
    Verified Purchase

    Just received this as a Valentine's gift for my husband and I am very pleased with the purchase! It's not too big nor too small. The quality is very nice and you can't beat the price! We both love watches so I think I'm going to order one for myself too!

    Read More
    jusme504 February 12, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser459469 August 11, 2016
Sponsored Links