Today: $99.99

Was: $114.99

Save $15.00 (13%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Caddy Bay Collection Classic Dual Layer 36-Watch Leatherette Watch Case

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the watch box as a gift for my father's birthday. Very nice product.

    Read More
    OstkUser886750 January 10, 2017
  • Great watch case!
    Verified Purchase

    This case is so good, I need to get another one! My collection has outgrown this 36 watch case! Highly recommend this great watch case!

    Read More
    Larry C. October 30, 2016
  • Nice Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent case for the expanding watch collection. My largest watch is 50 mm and fits in the space with no problem. Attractive display and drawer opens and closes easily with larger watches inside. The only two features that I do not care for are the latch (to open, the catches are tiny and hard to manipulate by those with larger hands and therefore requires the other hand to open the lid). This latch, while attractive and still functional, could have been designed a little better. The other improvement, in my opinion, could be the watch pillows. Those provided are hard 'framed' on the inside and the storage of any watch would be faster and easier by use of completely soft pillows for both strap and bracelet bands. The pillows are easily replaceable and these two petty complaints would certainly not prevent a very positive recommendation of this fine case. Excellent purchase.

    Read More
    jrpenna July 17, 2016
  • Classic man 21
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase at a really good price. I looked at several online and this was just what I needed. Quality can hold a lot of great watches.

    Read More
    DARRIN H. May 28, 2016
  • Excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    This display case is attractive and very well made. Able to store my biggest watches with no problem.

    Read More
    Charles M. Very nice everyday watch. May 11, 2016
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my boyfriend and he love it ,

    Read More
    M.Eliza February 23, 2016
  • max5
    Verified Purchase

    Great item. I have many others. Good price. Love it.

    Read More
    max m. February 1, 2016
  • Many watches and none a place for them
    Verified Purchase

    husband has at least 25 watches now they have a home

    Read More
    Carol L. January 6, 2016
  • Does the job very well and looks good

    I ordered two of these and have been using them for +/- 6 months. I have found them to be sturdy and good looking. Someone said that the pillows were too small and I found this not to be the case at all. The pillows are not mere cushions but are oblong and soft with structured sides. The leatherette is fine and quite frankly they are in my bedroom and look great on my furniture. My only complaint is that the knob on the draw is a bit small so gripping and pulling to open the draw full with watches takes getting used to, but this is a very minor complaint. Some grippers on the bottom keeps it in place and the draw works fine. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this to a friend or relative.

    Read More
    mak December 19, 2015
  • Wanda
    Verified Purchase

    Nice product for the price

    Read More
    Wanda T. November 3, 2015
  • Very Satisfied!
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second Watch case order. It fit every watch I own regardless of size and also my high standard of quality. It is well made with a real glass viewing lid and the cushions fit the average wrist without adjustment. I ordered a second for my wife to enjoy eliminating her opening every watch box to make a selection. She plans to use the bottom drawer for earrings...I may order a third for cuff links... Great find and gift!

    Read More
    DFRdesigner October 28, 2015
  • Best Watch Case
    Verified Purchase

    Its beautiful, sturdy and holds PLENTY of watches for the avid collector!

    Read More
    OstkUser51284 October 2, 2015
  • Dveeus
    Verified Purchase

    Great merchandise. Better than expected.

    Read More
    Clarence H. September 19, 2015
  • Time for an up grade
    Verified Purchase

    I can decide what watch I want to ware from a glance and not have to fish around all over to find the right watch.

    Read More
    kjndav12345 September 8, 2015
  • Xg
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size. A gift for my husband . He loved it.!

    Read More
    Xochitl G. May 26, 2015
  • Watch Case Review
    Verified Purchase

    My husband collects watches and I didn't realize how big it was until it came. I love it and he has bought 7 more watches since he got it. The case is almost full now but I'm glad he has a place to put all his watches. It is a great case for anyone who collects watches.

    Read More
    Stephanie K. April 8, 2015
  • Keeps watches in view and dust-free!
    Verified Purchase

    I love it - just wish they made one that held more. But I was able to double them up and put 2 of my ladies watches on each pillow, so I have 72 in there.

    Read More
    cyn56 July 17, 2014
  • Classic Dual Layer 36-Watch Leatherette Watch Case
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of workmanship is outstanding and the price is also a good deal as well.

    Read More
    haroldlundy August 7, 2013
  • does the job
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love my watch box. I upgraded from the 20 to the 36 and I love it. Doesn't look cheap at all. Not the plush leather but still very nice.

    Read More
    sh8dgyrl June 11, 2013
  • The cushions are too small for their compartments
    Verified Purchase

    The watch cushions are too small for their compartments. This causes the watches to move around. Totally useless to me. I am returning it.

    Read More
    brazier May 11, 2013
Sponsored Links