Sale: $52.19

At other retailer: $79.45

Save $27.26 (34%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Caddy Bay Collection Classic Black Leatherette Watch Case Display Box

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • I AGREE
    Verified Purchase

    I AGREE WITH THE OTHER REVIEWERS. I BOUGHT THIS CASE FOR MY HUSBAND'S BIRTHDAY. HE PREFERS LARGER-FACE WATCHES & THIS CASE WILL FIT THEM ALL. AND IT WILL KEEP THE WATCHES FROM GETTING ALL SCRATCHED UP IN A PILE IN THE DRAWER. MOST WATCHES COME IN THEIR OWN BOX BUT YOU HAVE TO OPEN EACH ONE TO FIND THE WATCH YOU WANT. THIS BOX ALLOWS YOU TO VIEW THEM ALL AT ONCE, PICK WHAT YOU WANT & GO.

    Read More
    lynette47 June 8, 2013
  • Great Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband for Christmas. He has several oversized watches that we usually store in their original boxes (which take up so much room)... This box is great to be able to store all of them together, save space, and display the watches. It seems to be good quality and looks nice!

    Read More
    ak1981 January 8, 2015
  • Loved it
    Verified Purchase

    The watch case was a perfect gift for my husband. It really is nice case and is well built. My husband only has 5 watches of various sizes right now but they all fit very nicely together. The pillow holders also seem to be made of good material and hold the watches very nicely.

    Read More
    Paul B. January 6, 2015
  • We Love it
    Verified Purchase

    My Hubby has 10 watches and he sooooo needed this case. I did my research and this was definetly the best buy. The case is large and roomy enough for his Invicta watches. Good quality and easy to open. I love it so much I'm going to purchase one for myself

    Read More
    buttanodoubt708 January 8, 2014
  • Beyond disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for my boyfriend for Valentines Day and it arrived in time which was great. What wasn't great was the fact that even though the box wasn't locked it was still extremely hard to open and once I got it open and eventually locked it I could never open it again. No one in my family could open it. Not even 30 minutes and the watch box was broken because of the stupid lock! I took it to get fixed and the entire lock had to be broken off from the box in order to open it and I was told the lock was extremely faulty and cheap and there wasn't any thing that could be done. So now I have spent over $*** for nothing and have no Valentines Day gift for my partner tomorrow. Now I have to wait and see if they will give me the refund I have requested.

    Read More
    Katherine B. February 12, 2015
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my extremely picky husband as a Christmas present 2014. He loves it. It is made of good quality material. It actually has a little weight to it so you know it's not cheap particle board. I will definitely keep this display box in mind for others in the future. It could even be used for things besides watches or even jewelry. And not just suitable for a man, this would work just as wonderful for a woman. **Shipping was incredibly fast.

    Read More
    BethAnne December 30, 2014
  • Great for large face watches
    Verified Purchase

    I only gave this item a 4 (instead of 5) because the locking mechanism isn't the best. I love that large face watches fit perfectly in this. My husband largest watch has a face of 52 MM and it doesn't even touch the ones next to it. Great buy!

    Read More
    Brittany M. December 29, 2014
  • caddy bay black leatherette watch case display box
    Verified Purchase

    Not worthy of passing down as a family "keepsake/heirloom" but worth the price. Locking mechanism was fairly cheap (sort of like those grade school diaries) but for the price - it will definitely do the job!

    Read More
    badeaux13 February 11, 2014
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Just as described holds watches,nice quality, good purchase

    Read More
    jerrysully January 29, 2017
  • nice watch box
    Verified Purchase

    nice watch box for the price

    Read More
    Romuald F. January 4, 2017
  • Watch case
    Verified Purchase

    Comes exactly as described, great price.

    Read More
    ann m. January 4, 2017
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    now have a place to store and display my watches so i won't misplace them again..

    Read More
    Lee R. January 1, 2017
  • The watch hanger
    Verified Purchase

    Good Case. this is the place

    Read More
    Victor M. December 13, 2016
  • kateri
    Verified Purchase

    My son loved it. Now his watches are in the order he put them and keeps them dust free and organized.

    Read More
    kateri427 December 13, 2016
  • Watch Case
    Verified Purchase

    this was for my nephew and he loved it

    Read More
    Denise F. December 7, 2016
  • Watch Case
    Verified Purchase

    Husband loved this for his watches left to him by his dad.

    Read More
    samiam November 16, 2016
  • Very happy!
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter asked for this for Christmas and she loves it...great organizer for a new mom.

    Read More
    Laurie P. November 1, 2016
  • Beautiful Piece
    Verified Purchase

    My husband had so many watches and I bought this as a present for him and it looks so nice on the dresser with all the watches in it.

    Read More
    Marisalsa1261 July 21, 2016
  • Watch case
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch case as a father's day gift for my husband- not only was he surprised he just loves it & of course wants more watches to fill it up. Its so beautifully made he's got it displayed on his night stand. The pieces to put the watches on are also nicely made, easy to put the watches on & soft to the touch, yet firm to hold each watch in place. Can't say enough great stuff about this.I may just have to get another!

    Read More
    Francine W. July 7, 2016
  • Watch Case
    Verified Purchase

    Nice watch case....good purchase

    Read More
    Denise W. July 5, 2016
Sponsored Links