Sale: $33.29

Save $3.70 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Caddy Bay Collection Classic Black Leatherette Glass Top Watch Case Display Box

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • CJ
    Verified Purchase

    I love this case it displays my watches so beautifully an i like that i can lock it when i take it on my trip

    Read More
    Charlotte Rene J. June 15, 2017
  • Purchased as a gift
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchased as a gift. It was very lovely and exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    mslow53 May 31, 2017
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    Great item, fits 5 watches, not much more room for extra watches.

    Read More
    Alison R. October 15, 2016
  • jewel75k
    Verified Purchase

    my son loved this watch case for all his expensive watches. the glass top is a nice touch.

    Read More
    ruscal2 July 29, 2016
  • Perfectly functional, but nothing special
    Verified Purchase

    Doesn't "wow" you when you see it on your dressing table, but doesn't look bad. It gets the job done, but doesn't look overly special or ornate

    Read More
    mdabbs June 7, 2016
  • evilone22
    Verified Purchase

    I can't say much about this, except it was a gift and he liked it a lot.

    Read More
    evilone22 May 23, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This watch box is a perfect gift for the man in your life.

    Read More
    Elisha T March 14, 2016
  • Watch jewelry box
    Verified Purchase

    It is very nice except the quaility of the inside is kind of loose. Could be a better quaility. Outside is beautiful.

    Read More
    Clifford H. February 26, 2016
  • good for as a starting box
    Verified Purchase

    box is nice but i just wish the top of the box was actual glass.

    Read More
    Sandra D. December 18, 2015
  • Beverly Burke
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my husband as gift, he has some really nice watches, and he loves it! A nice way to keep your time pieces organized , as well as displayed.

    Read More
    shopwell7 December 11, 2015
  • Husband loves it
    Verified Purchase

    Great for storing watches and looks nice.

    Read More
    jawar October 23, 2015
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift to my father and he really likes it. The item looks exactly like described and high quality. I would defiantly recommend.

    Read More
    kmm27 October 14, 2015
  • Superb
    Verified Purchase

    This case is very nice. The way it opens makes it seem secure but it is easy to get into. It looks great on my nightstand and shows off the watches in a high fashion way.

    Read More
    Truheyo August 6, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Great quility and nice workmanship on this box!! I'm actually buying another same exact box, as this one is now filled up!! As I love this box so much!!

    Read More
    Jennifer M. July 28, 2015
  • Mecia76
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality for the price!

    Read More
    mecia76 April 23, 2015
  • watch box
    Verified Purchase

    my son collects watches and love it

    Read More
    michelle m. March 19, 2015
  • Worth the Price
    Verified Purchase

    This watch box was purchased with a timepiece that is large & it fits perfectly with the lid closed...

    Read More
    twinskk February 7, 2015
  • Nice item
    Verified Purchase

    This item is nicely made and elegant. I would recommend this to anyone who has that Hard to Shop for man in their life.

    Read More
    luvtacook December 10, 2014
  • Positive review title
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for a Christmas present, nice material on the inside. I like it

    Read More
    New time buyer October 21, 2014
  • Perfect!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this watch case for my son, he and I just love it, he like having things organized on his desk, this works perfect, as his watch collection grow, I will purchase another one.

    Read More
    msann2020 June 20, 2014
Sponsored Links