Sale: $42.74

Save $4.75 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Caddy Bay Collection Carbon Fiber Style Watch Glasses Storage Case

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    No more lost glasses or watches v

    Read More
    vinav December 26, 2016
  • Caddy Bay Watches/Glasses storage
    Verified Purchase

    Not impressed. Top doesn't totally cover the width of the box. Not worth the price!!! How about a refund?

    Read More
    Richard L. February 15, 2016
  • Looks cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Returned item, it looked very cheap...not worth the price.

    Read More
    Amanda T. February 1, 2016
  • Glasses storage solution!
    Verified Purchase

    I never knew where to put my glasses to keep them safe and out of sight until I got this case, it's perfect!

    Read More
    TARA M. January 5, 2016
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE this box. My husband has way too many sunglasses, and this keeps them all in one spot and organzied.

    Read More
    rose1327 December 26, 2015
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased to store (ladies) watches. Two regular size watches fit in one slot. The box, I, believe is better suited for sunglasses. The concept is good, construction-no.

    Read More
    onewholovesjewelry December 13, 2015
  • watch/glasses storage
    Verified Purchase

    not deep enough for some glasses and cases

    Read More
    Donna M. October 14, 2015
  • Wayne
    Verified Purchase

    Made flimsy, but serves the purpose. You get what you pay for.

    Read More
    Wayne September 4, 2015
  • Not too bad
    Verified Purchase

    Nice case, however, seems flimsy. Granted I have set it on my dresser and just left it there but it would probably not hold up after some rough treatment. Overall I am satisfied.

    Read More
    Joseph C. August 27, 2015
  • Love Love Love!
    Verified Purchase

    I was so tired of finding safe places to store all my sunglasses and this was the perfect solution. I am ordering a second one! Great item.

    Read More
    NJR August 16, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I love it..................

    Read More
    Ivan G. August 12, 2015
  • organization is the key!
    Verified Purchase

    Great organizer fits many things all in one area

    Read More
    Petra C. May 18, 2015
  • It's good
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my father to store his watches and bracelets in since he tends to leave them lying about. The quality is sufficient for the price payed.

    Read More
    Kierra L. April 26, 2015
  • dd
    Verified Purchase

    Great for jewelry too, also sunglasses

    Read More
    Diane D. February 11, 2015
  • Caddy Bay Carbon Fiber Watch/Glasses Case
    Verified Purchase

    Great storage for sunglasses. Allows you to eliminate the cases and still be scratch free.

    Read More
    gary1744 January 10, 2015
  • Functional
    Verified Purchase

    This caddy can hold sunglasses or watches. It has 10 sections but easily can accommodate 2 watches per section. My husband is using it for his ever growing watch collection and I like the fact that it doesn't have to lay flat with the cover closed - he keeps the cover under it allowing easy access to both get a watch out or put one away! I also purchased one for my son who also is very happy with it.

    Read More
    knowsabargain March 9, 2014
  • Dwill
    Verified Purchase

    This product was just what I was looking for. I would recomed.

    Read More
    dwill5489 January 18, 2014
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    It's nice for the price and does the job of keeping you sunglasses organized in one spot

    Read More
    rebeccaarizona January 16, 2014
  • Great case for sunglasses and watches
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this case as a gift for my son. he loves it. The case is sleek and roomy with several spots for watches and glasses. Great price.

    Read More
    sm8871 January 9, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    SLD April 26, 2017
Sponsored Links