Sale: $63.74

Save $11.25 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Caddy Bay Collection Carbon Fiber Pattern Glass Top Watch Case

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Watch case
    Verified Purchase

    This watch case was perfectly priced for the quality. The detail on the outside is nice and the watch sponges inside are so soft. Great quality for high priced watches. And the lid is high enough for bigger watches. My boyfriend loved it and already has the whole case filled up.

    Read More
    lhathaway February 24, 2012
  • Better in person
    Verified Purchase

    The pictures on the website do not do this case justice. When my package arrived I was impressed with the quality and how sturdy the case was. I got my boyfriend a new Nixon watch and put that inside this case to give to him. He prefers watches with big faces, and had no trouble putting his watches inside. Only downside is, no there are two empty slots and he wants new watches to fill those in.

    Read More
    aliee July 10, 2013
  • Exactly What I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my boyfriend for Valentines Day. I can't wait to see his face when he receives it. This was exactly what I was looking for and his watch collection will look great. The quality is good for the price and the box is a deep size for some of his oversized watches. Great find!

    Read More
    kclinton February 13, 2013
  • Carbon Fiber Pattern Glass Top Watch Case
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this watch box because of the quality of construction and it's ability to hold watches up to 50mm without any problem at all. The watch pillows are shaped to conform to any style watch band, silicone, rubber or stainless steel. The carbon fiber look really sets this box apart from the rest!!! I would highly recommend this box to any watch enthusiast and /or serious collector!!!! 5 Stars!!!!

    Read More
    bikenovara February 12, 2013
  • BEST BANG FOR THE BUCK
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 3 of these cases. 2 for me and 1 for for a friend as a gift and both of us were surprised when they came in. The case looks better in person and the materials used are indeed quality. I have alot of watches and I will buy another one in the future!

    Read More
    daveq2 December 27, 2012
  • This item looks just like this in person!
    Verified Purchase

    This watch box is great! Bought it for my fiance for his birthday and he loved it! I was skeptical about purchasing it online without being able to see it in person but I was pleasantly surprised when it arrived. The carbon fiber pattern looks awesome and the spaces fit very large watches with room to spare. The soft fabric on the inside is perfect for storing valuables.There were some complaints online about the latch to open the case being small but it is fine! If I need to purchase a watch box again, I'll be buying this one! Highly recommended!

    Read More
    susanneruffo June 6, 2012
  • Carbon fiber glass top watch case
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item from Overstock because it was on sale. I have been looking at the Caddy Bay watch case that looked EXACTLY like this one on Amazon. I took a gamble and hoped this was the Caddy Bay one because it had received good reviews. The pic looked just like the one on Amazon. The case is nice and is what I expected. It has a carbon fiber print that is made of fabric and laid over the box. It looks nice and seems durable. The pillows are firm and the hardware seems to be decent quality. There is plenty of room in each compartment to hold large watches. I have a large Bulova watch and there is more than enough room so the watch does not touch another in the next compartment. Overall I am happy with the purchase and would recommend this item. This is a basic watch case with a glass top. The only complaint I have is that the lock is hard to open and there is no handle to pull up to open the lid. I have large fingers and I have trouble opening the lock.

    Read More
    imetten January 5, 2012
  • Great Looking Watch Case
    Verified Purchase

    My girlfriend loved this as a gift to hold her MANY watches. Her collection is growing and this gave her room for 4 more watches unlike most cases which held 6 or 8 watches.

    Read More
    Clayton R. January 21, 2016
  • Great quality, solid and elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this product. I love the glass face so you can see all of your watches laid out. Each compartment has an individual pillow for your watch. Sometimes, the pillow won't fit with your watch completely fastened, so you sometimes have to loosen some of your watches for a snug fit. Now, i just need to get a lot more watches to fill up the case.

    Read More
    Ravi K. May 15, 2015
  • Excellent product.
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent watch box. I purchased this to give as a gift. I'll be buying myself one as well. Great quality and excellent value.

    Read More
    looney2nz April 12, 2014
  • Dougs watch case
    Verified Purchase

    My Husband loves his watch case and how well it fits his different sized watches. He also loves how it displays them all through the glass top!

    Read More
    schippewa1 June 26, 2013
  • It makes agreat present
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband so he would keep his watch collection in one place. The product is great, very nice finishes. He loved it!

    Read More
    bosmona May 21, 2013
  • Watch Case is as EXCELLENT as described!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my husband for Father's Day. Since he collect's watches we thought we surprise him! By the time my gift came in, he had already ordered another watch case similar to this one from another competior which came in a few days before this one. Let me tell you, this carbon fiber pattern glass top watch case is even better than what it is described. He loved it so much, the quality is top notch and his watches fit perfectly unlike the other one. He is using the other one to store his cheapy watches, and uses this one for high dollar watches. You won't go wrong with this watch case.

    Read More
    carrot14 July 8, 2012
  • Beautiful watch box fits even the BIGGEST dials!!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a nice watch box since I have 4-5 of nice watches. I wanted a nice MANLY watch box that has amazing build quality and I could show it off. I decided to go with this box because of the Carbon Fiber design and it's sleek black look and clear glass. Basically I wanted to show off my watches at the same time show off the watch box as well. If I could afford $300 watches, I can afford a ~$75 watch box. When I first got it, my jaw DROPPED!! It was 1000x more impressive in person then what I saw in the pictures. The carbon fiber pattern is PERFECTLY stitched and the hemms are nicely tucked. The glass is crystal clear. The actual watch pads are BEAUTIFULLY stitched and made from soft suede. The foam padding inside the watch pads are supportive yet soft. The pads are also double stitched with silver threads so it looks really clean... and MASCULINE!! The different compartments are NICELY spaced apart. My largest watch is 57mm and there is still room to spare! Since my watch collection is growing very rapidly, I'm eventually going to have to upgrade to a bigger box. I will MOST DEFINITELY purchase the larger box (same style, just has a drawer underneath for another 10 watches). The only thing I could say about the box is the lock mechanism in the front. The two "buttons" on the side to open the door is a little difficult to squeeze if you have big fingers (like me) but you gest used to it. thank you overstock for having the best price!!!!

    Read More
    koolkevin1107 May 8, 2012
  • Beautiful product!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with the product, I purchased one for my boyfriend and one for me and we both love them! Very classy looking!

    Read More
    christinac1986 February 9, 2012
  • Excellant Gift Item
    Verified Purchase

    This is great quality! Holds larger faced watches well. Has held up nice! Makes a great gift item!

    Read More
    Angela G. June 12, 2017
  • Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality. Very elegant. I gave my husband his over a year ago and its still in great shape... the only reason I give this product 4 starts is because if you have a watch with a very large face, it may not fit or might fit very tight in the slot but all other standard size male watches fit perfectly fine.

    Read More
    Isabel C. May 23, 2017
  • It's wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    Get your man one....for watches and stylish bracelets

    Read More
    sherri p. January 20, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my husbands watch collection! Masculine and classy style!

    Read More
    Shameka P. January 3, 2017
  • Victoria
    Verified Purchase

    Watches fit beautifully , my son loved it !

    Read More
    Stacy R. December 13, 2016
Sponsored Links