Today: $60.49

Was: $65.49

Save $5.00 (8%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Caddy Bay Collection Carbon Fiber Pattern Glass Top Watch Case

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • It's wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    Get your man one....for watches and stylish bracelets

    Read More
    sherri p. January 20, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my husbands watch collection! Masculine and classy style!

    Read More
    Shameka P. January 3, 2017
  • Victoria
    Verified Purchase

    Watches fit beautifully , my son loved it !

    Read More
    Stacy R. December 13, 2016
  • Christmas Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. Bought as a gift for my brother and he loves it. Fits all his larger face watches.

    Read More
    Dominique R. December 2, 2016
  • Great Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a gift for my boyfriend. He loves it. So I am happy.

    Read More
    Naomi T. November 14, 2016
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    Quality was nice and my father was happy with the gift.

    Read More
    Sheri B. September 19, 2016
  • Noce
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for a friend. He loved it. Especially the carbon fiber finish.

    Read More
    Ahkibah K. August 31, 2016
  • D
    Verified Purchase

    A very nice and classy watch case

    Read More
    OstkUser428135 August 8, 2016
  • Watch Case
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking case. Fits all my husbands watches. No complaints.

    Read More
    eleni123 July 24, 2016
  • Great Watch Case
    Verified Purchase

    Just as described, nice fit and finish. Accommodates watches of almost any size. Great purchase!

    Read More
    Matt S. July 3, 2016
  • BEATIFUL DISPLAY CASE
    Verified Purchase

    I started collecting a few watches and realized that I would need somewhere to put them. I didn't want to forget what I had. This really works. Any size watch will fit. The watches look beautiful in the case. It is well constructed and nice enough to display.

    Read More
    2twodogs2 April 13, 2016
  • I love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This makes a great gift and it's a great product to help you keep organized. Its well made and I just love it!!

    Read More
    It looks great in my living room I am pleased with March 20, 2016
  • Bkolarz
    Verified Purchase

    It is a very sturdy, well constructed case with plenty of padding to protect the watches . Perfect for a watch collector. My husband really loves this. It was a valentines day gift. One of his favorite gifts!!

    Read More
    Barbara K. March 1, 2016
  • Great Looking Watch Case
    Verified Purchase

    My girlfriend loved this as a gift to hold her MANY watches. Her collection is growing and this gave her room for 4 more watches unlike most cases which held 6 or 8 watches.

    Read More
    Clayton R. January 21, 2016
  • Great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice watch case for a great price!!

    Read More
    Jennifer D. January 12, 2016
  • great deal
    Verified Purchase

    Had been shopping for one of these for my husband and they are very pricey, so I was pleasantly surprised at the price of this. It arrived for Christmas and we were both happy with the quality and that it was an actual glass cover, not plastic. I have ordered from Overstock many times and have been disappointed in the items..keep up the good work

    Read More
    irenesurfside January 8, 2016
  • l37
    Verified Purchase

    just like pictured and very nice

    Read More
    Lisa E. January 8, 2016
  • Watch Case
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my sister and she absolutely loves it. Has all her watches now in one place on display on her dresser. Really nice looking and very practical for the person with many watches.

    Read More
    moonstruck62 December 8, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Was a gift and went over very well.

    Read More
    Brittani A. December 7, 2015
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves it, all his watches fit

    Read More
    Lissette T. November 19, 2015
Sponsored Links