Sale $76.07

Save $13.42 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Caddy Bay Collection Carbon Fiber Pattern Finish Glass Top One Drawer 20 Watch Storage Case

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Decent
    Verified Purchase

    It does the job..you get what you pay for

    Read More
    Trishonn W. October 16, 2017
  • Stunning Watch Holder
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My son loved this birthday gift. Enough room to display all of his watches and keep them nice and neat in one central place. Case is very sturdy

    Read More
    deneece B. October 13, 2017
  • watch storage with style
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    this is a very organized way to store watches, it takes some precaution, putting the watches away, but each watch has it's own pillow to be wrapped around, the box is truly black like pictured. The latch is a bit loose but it could just be this particular box. This is a very elegant way to store and display your watches.

    Read More
    kazdad September 27, 2017
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This watch storage case is beautiful. It can be used by both women and men and adds an elegance to any bedroom! I bought one for myself and than ordered one for my father right after and he absolutely loves it.

    Read More
    Lisa O. September 16, 2017
  • great watch caddy
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for gift for brother who collects watches. He loves it. Holds a lot of watches so he can keep them all in 1 box. Holds many sizes & the very large watches fit to. Perfect gift for watch collectors. Beautiful Box. Great price. Best gift II ever gave him!!!

    Read More
    kat58ted August 14, 2017
  • I love watches
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect for my watch collection .

    Read More
    Trapanger S. August 5, 2017
  • Perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    This case is the perfect size and the quality is good. Holds plenty of watches and holds up very well.

    Read More
    rafael c. June 21, 2017
  • Good, fits alot
    Verified Purchase

    I like this, my hubby fits a lot of his watches in it.

    Read More
    angela r. June 12, 2017
  • Ok for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Got what I expected for the price.

    Read More
    brandosgirl June 2, 2017
  • Watch lover's must
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this for a friend that is an avid watch collector, whom got tired of having his watches in a bunch of different cases. He loves it. May be time to get him another.

    Read More
    Carmeletta S. May 29, 2017
  • excellent,
    Verified Purchase

    love the watch boxes , give me more space to put other in

    Read More
    Vernice T. May 15, 2017
  • Great Christmas Gift

    This was another Christmas gift. Very happy with workmanship and quality.

    Read More
    Nancy L. May 4, 2017
  • Best case ever
    Verified Purchase

    Great.. love it.. fits all sizes..wonderful material. Prob ably would need another one ....

    Read More
    Ama April 15, 2017
  • My husband loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loved it! The little pillows are a little difficult to get watches on and off so he just took them out!

    Read More
    Anita H. March 23, 2017
  • Husband is happy
    Verified Purchase

    2016 Christmas gift for my watch-addict husband.

    Read More
    mtmroberts March 17, 2017
  • Good looking and functional
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this watch box. Holds all my watches even some of my bigger ones like Invicta's. Carbon fiber looks good.

    Read More
    chefcg1 February 24, 2017
  • Watch Caddy
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loved it. This caddy is very well made, and heavy. The additional drawer to store more watches is a plus and wont take up to much counter space. I gave it to my husband in Christmas and absolutely loved it.

    Read More
    hope February 22, 2017
  • Watch case
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves this case.

    Read More
    Adina A. February 12, 2017
  • Pleasantly surprised
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this case as a gift and reading the reviews was not sure what to expect. This case was nicely constructed and the watches look great in it also.

    Read More
    MsG February 10, 2017
  • very good buy
    Verified Purchase

    this product is more then I Expected

    Read More
    David S. January 24, 2017