Sale $68.79

Was: $89.49

Save $20.70 (23%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Caddy Bay Collection Carbon Fiber Pattern Finish Glass Top One Drawer 20 Watch Storage Case

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great watch case

    I ordered this watch case to give to my husband for Christmas this year - when it came in, I was so excited to give it to him (because of how awesome it is) that I gave it to him that day! The shipping was very quick and the quality is awesome. I was concerned about the case fitting large watches - they all fit perfectly so no problems or complaints at all. You will not be disappointed with this purchase.

    Read More
    mrsweber November 13, 2012
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a gift for someone who LOVES huge Invicta divers. Was very pleased to see that the his watches fit nicely into this case. And he happens to all love anything carbon fiber so I was beyond excited to find this for him:) Great product. Highly recommended!

    Read More
    dreaminny November 21, 2012
  • Fantastic Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this watch case as a birthday gift for my husband and he absolutely loves it and I do too. The carbon fiber pattern finish is unique and so beautiful. I highly recommend this for every man that has more than 2 watches.

    Read More
    maclemore July 16, 2014
  • very sleek
    Verified Purchase

    The finish on this watch case is very sleek. I purchased this as a gift for a pseudo watch collector, and he loves it!

    Read More
    j77en September 5, 2014
  • great gift
    Verified Purchase

    The box looked really nice, I was apprehensive about the carbon fiber pattern finish because I didn't really know what to expect but it looks very nice! I bought this as a gift for my boyfriend and he loved it! The only negative thing I have to say, is that when we opened the drawer, the carbon fiber finish was lifted off the edge exposing the wood underneath. It looks like the carbon fiber finish is just a sticker kind of thing they put over it. Anyways, if you pressed down on it, it looked good as new, but I was expecting good quality for the price. Maybe I'm just being picky, but other than that initial disappointment, it looks great and works great.

    Read More
    kimbo227 March 29, 2013
  • Love this box!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband to keep all his watches together. He filled the top level and I put my watches in the lower level. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a place to organize their watches.

    Read More
    mustangrg June 28, 2013
  • 20 watch case
    Verified Purchase

    i like this case it holds all my watches and i am able to put my favorites on top to display thru glass top.

    Read More
    debbie1966 November 22, 2012
  • Watch Box
    Verified Purchase

    Because I have a lot of fashion watches and some really good watches, this case was mandatory. It holds my watches beautiful. The glass lid allows me to see them and it allows the eco-watches to get the light that they need. This was a good buy. The box it well made and the cushions for the watch will last a long time...

    Read More
    blond2go September 23, 2013
  • carbon fiber watch case
    Verified Purchase

    The box was delivered on time, and was exactly as described. Very happy with the purchase, my only comment is that the freight to Australia, $35 dollars was a bit steep.

    Read More
    malitalasala January 3, 2013
  • WatchQC
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking case with a nice layout (Glass top With drawer below). The only drawback with the case is that the individual slots could be larger for displaying larger watches

    Read More
    Linda H. August 22, 2015
  • Caddy Bay Watch Case
    Verified Purchase

    My husband has a ton of watches and has wanted a watch case for quite some time. I saw this on Overstock and decided to give it a try. He absolutely loves it! It is very spacious. Has slots (non-changeable or removable) for 20 watches. He also keeps his cuff links in the bottom tray. The top is glass. The (outside) caddy pattern is a pebbled diamond leather-like material. He couldn't be more pleased. We would definitely recommend this to others.

    Read More
    vuppa January 8, 2015
  • Just what my watches needed!
    Verified Purchase

    I was keeping all my watches thrown together in a box and I was afraid they were being damaged. I needed a place to store them where I could easily see what I have and not have to fumble trying to find the one I wanted to wear. This box is EXACTLY what I needed! The quality is outstanding for the price, the look fits a man or woman, and it stores my watches beautifully. The suede-like pouches accommodate fold-over clasps, multi-link clasps, and traditional watchbands. And the glass top makes it a nice display piece. I keep the case on my dresser and it makes getting out the door in the morning a lot easier now that I do not have to fumble trying to find the "right" watch. I highly recommend this case.

    Read More
    mamasuita2 November 22, 2012
  • Son loves it collects very expensive watches
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my Son watch collector very well made he was so surprised. just loved it put 20 of his watches in love the fact it locks put has glass to display his collection gonna have to buy another because he has to many watches for one case. I would recommend this to anyone very well made. love the carbon fiber exterior very nice

    Read More
    tamster127 January 3, 2014
  • Caddy for my hubby's watches
    Verified Purchase

    Every year I buy my husband a Movado watch for his birthday and for Christmas. He has started a collection and I wanted to get him something to store his watches in. This caddy is great. It has soft pillows that watches can be wrapped around so that they keep their shape. They can be moved throughout the caddy which is also nice. Overall a great gift and great quality.

    Read More
    Brooke Van Doren December 15, 2017
  • Good Watch Case
    Verified Purchase

    The watch case looks great- very sleek and love the carbon fiber pattern finish. My bf loves it but one rather big issue is that the actual watch holder foam things are a bit on the larger side and don't fit all of his watches very well (he has a skinny wrist)-- particularly his stainless steel ones.

    Read More
    superskim February 28, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My husband has too many watches to count, and he loves this box. It keeps them dust-free and he can display his favorites under the glass top.

    Read More
    Lisa M. May 27, 2018
  • Great quality box for watch collectors
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watchcase for my adult son's birthday. He has about nine watches now and this case will comfortably hold twenty! I don't really know what graphite carbon is, but I can tell you that I showed it to my husband and he said it was really nice. The two drawers are the same size and the watch holders come out separately and are covered with a beautiful velvety material. There is a lock for the case also which is a nice security feature. All in all a quality item!

    Read More
    rlm36 December 7, 2016
  • Can't wait for my fiance to open this! Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    In researching through several watch cases, I knew I wanted something that could store several, could be locked, and looked sleek. This one had all of that plus great reviews. Absolutely certain my finace will love the carbon fiber pattern and can showcase his watches.

    Read More
    Kimberly M. December 8, 2016
  • Great watch case
    Verified Purchase

    I love this Watch case, the color, the glass top so you can see your watches, the quantity of watches it holds, the pullout soft velvet pillows to prevent any scratching. If there is one thing I didn't like is the small dainty handle pull on the bottom drawer. This watch case commands a substantial upscale handle but I guess that's why it's priced as it is....

    Read More
    love2shop09 March 15, 2013
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This was a Father's Day gift to my husband who has a number of large faced watches. He was very satisfied with the gift and all of his watches fit perfectly. The padding will keep his metal banded watches from becoming scratched as well as keeping all the crystals scratch-free as well. The glass top makes it easy to select a watch and having multi-tiers also allows for better separation of the watches he wears more often. It looks great and appears as though it will wear very well.

    Read More
    londie37 July 4, 2013