Sale: $71.99

At other retailer: $81.59

Save $9.60 (12%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Caddy Bay Collection Carbon Fiber Pattern Finish Glass Top One Drawer 20 Watch Case

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Watch lover's must
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this for a friend that is an avid watch collector, whom got tired of having his watches in a bunch of different cases. He loves it. May be time to get him another.

    Read More
    Carmeletta S. May 29, 2017
  • excellent,
    Verified Purchase

    love the watch boxes , give me more space to put other in

    Read More
    Vernice T. May 15, 2017
  • Great Christmas Gift

    This was another Christmas gift. Very happy with workmanship and quality.

    Read More
    Nancy L. May 4, 2017
  • Best case ever
    Verified Purchase

    Great.. love it.. fits all sizes..wonderful material. Prob ably would need another one ....

    Read More
    Ama April 15, 2017
  • My husband loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loved it! The little pillows are a little difficult to get watches on and off so he just took them out!

    Read More
    Anita H. March 23, 2017
  • Husband is happy
    Verified Purchase

    2016 Christmas gift for my watch-addict husband.

    Read More
    mtmroberts March 17, 2017
  • Good looking and functional
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this watch box. Holds all my watches even some of my bigger ones like Invicta's. Carbon fiber looks good.

    Read More
    chefcg1 February 24, 2017
  • Watch Caddy
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loved it. This caddy is very well made, and heavy. The additional drawer to store more watches is a plus and wont take up to much counter space. I gave it to my husband in Christmas and absolutely loved it.

    Read More
    hope February 22, 2017
  • Watch case
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves this case.

    Read More
    Adina A. February 12, 2017
  • Pleasantly surprised
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this case as a gift and reading the reviews was not sure what to expect. This case was nicely constructed and the watches look great in it also.

    Read More
    MsG February 10, 2017
  • very good buy
    Verified Purchase

    this product is more then I Expected

    Read More
    David S. January 24, 2017
  • A mans jewelry box
    Verified Purchase

    My son loves his watch case.

    Read More
    Dennis S. January 23, 2017
  • Not As Expected
    Verified Purchase

    From the description and the price, my expectations were shattered. It is a very cheaply made box attempted to make it look expensive. I could have got a leather finish or a polished wood at a lower price.

    Read More
    OstkUser908845 January 20, 2017
  • My Husband watch box
    Verified Purchase

    I Ordered this watch box for my husband for Xmas. The box is of very good quality, it looks very manly. It was a very good choice.

    Read More
    Latonya W. January 10, 2017
  • made a very nice gift
    Verified Purchase

    very nice and roomy, was a nice gift for a ma

    Read More
    Yvonne G. January 10, 2017
  • Great Gift
    Verified Purchase

    This was a Christmas gift well received. He now wants to fill all the spaces with more watches.

    Read More
    Deborah S. January 6, 2017
  • I love this watch case.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this watch case and I have owned it for 3 years.

    Read More
    Shannon D. January 5, 2017
  • Watches in one place!!
    Verified Purchase

    Now it's possible for my husband to keep all his watches in one place, even his pocket watches! No more individual boxes or just laying in his watch drawer. I accidentally noticed this when I was checking on the status of his watch I had purchased. The quality of this Caddy is much more than I had expected. My husband can't believe he filled all 20 pockets! Very pleased with this purchase ❤

    Read More
    Mary T. January 5, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for the hubby, since he has so many watches. He likes it alot, holds all his watches. We will see how it holds up, but seems strong.

    Read More
    OstkUser642445 January 3, 2017
  • Beautiful, met my need.
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, meet my need. Now all my watches are well organize and easily accessible.

    Read More
    ADEDEJI A. January 3, 2017
Sponsored Links