Today $132.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Caddy Bay Collection Carbon Fiber Pattern Dual-layer High Clearance 36-Watch Case

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Watch case
    Verified Purchase

    It's nice cause it holds a lot of watches

    Read More
    DOMINIC V. November 27, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a gift for my husband who has so many watches I've lost count. His previous watch case was not nearly big enough for his collection. This case has plenty of room for his larger men size/style watches. The case feels well made and he likes that now all of his watches are in one spot together.

    Read More
    cherylbmusic October 22, 2017
  • Watch collector
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This box was the perfect upgrade for a watch lover. One can place their favorites on top as well as stash your collectible secrets on the bottom under lock and key. The box is very stylish and I would love to have a larger version that could support my entire collection.

    Read More
    Ashlei S. September 1, 2017
  • watch case
    Verified Purchase

    very good product and I am very happy with it. Thank you,Bill

    Read More
    OstkUser1073816 April 7, 2017
  • Ok for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Not very high quality but for the cost it will work.

    Read More
    Don P. April 4, 2017
  • Smart and nice
    Verified Purchase

    I thimk we will be purchasing another very soon. Only complaint is it needs more space in the same style

    Read More
    Mon'Claire1437 July 22, 2016
  • Vice President
    Verified Purchase

    Box is constructed well and fits a lot of watches as represented.

    Read More
    rx1111 April 15, 2016
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    This arrived broken, but Overstock sent a new one immediately. I give customer service 5 stars for their prompt action to replace it. However the quality isn't what I expected. It's ok, and boyfriend is happy.

    Read More
    Penny H. April 10, 2016
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    I love the size and and room in it

    Read More
    Stacy G. March 21, 2016
  • Great watch case
    Verified Purchase

    this case holds all my watches it is clean and sleek and not cheap at all. Cant complain about the case at all exactly what i wanted and needed

    Read More
    jjbl3000 May 1, 2015
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    It's nice and looks good. I can organize and put my watches in one place. I am happy with it.

    Read More
    k042462 July 26, 2013
  • The product displays my watches nicely...
    Verified Purchase

    Before I made this purchase,I had a number of watches in a box and in plastic baggies to prevent them from scratching each other.. I no longer needd the bags. Each watch has it's own cushion and display slot in the box. I showed it to a friend and he was impressed as well... An altogether great product for any watch collector.

    Read More
    joelikeswatches May 9, 2013
  • I am quite pleased with the case.
    Verified Purchase

    The watch case is the right size for my larger watches. I just wish it came in a wood product.

    Read More
    dbakercl April 23, 2013
  • Look elsewhere

    I wanted a nice quality watch box for my husband's watch collection. The item looked nice in the pic; unfortunately, if you are looking for a nice watch box, I would not recommend this item. Fortunately for me the glass was scratched and the material was coming apart on the lid, so I had a legitimate reason to return the item and get a full refund. But, even if it was not defective, I would have returned this box. It looks like very generic compressed particle board covered by a generic material. Even worse, the pillows that you put the watches on are not sewn well and the material is first class generic (fitting loose on the foam and coming apart.) The bottom drawer doesn't even stay in when you pull it out. Maybe if you need a basic box for something other than nice watches it might be worth $10-$15. I paid $68 with my coupons and discounts. Absolutely would not pay what they are asking for now: $$$.....are you kidding?!!!! Trying to save someone else disappointment.

    Read More
    shellyc13 December 14, 2012
  • Carbon Fiber Pattern Dual-layer High Clearance 36-
    Verified Purchase

    This product was bought as a gift for my husband. He loved it. Thank u.

    Read More
    tinabwbb November 9, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Michael L. June 29, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser1021495 April 10, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Robert B R. March 18, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Deeba K. August 15, 2016