Today $44.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Caddy Bay Collection Black Leatherette Jewelry Case 36 Wide Ring Slots

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Happy Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Happy repeat Customer ...these are awesome storage boxes for rings. The wide wholes allow for storage of a wide assortment of rings.

    Read More
    MaCat September 15, 2017
  • Great ring box
    Verified Purchase

    Great to keep rings from banging around. Keeps them all nice and neat.

    Read More
    CrysAnn August 30, 2017
  • Caddy Bay Collection Black Leatherette Jewelry Cas
    Verified Purchase

    Now I can pick out my rings without a hassle.

    Read More
    Thomas J. June 29, 2017
  • Mr. Man
    Verified Purchase

    I love the double wide slots

    Read More
    papahorse February 20, 2017
  • Very smart
    Verified Purchase

    I chose this case because of the individual slots. Mens rings tend to be wide so each slot will not stretch the other ones. It's a nice size and now after seeing it in person, I may get another to use for other pieces. Very pleased with this.

    Read More
    Stephen R. January 14, 2017
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for. As other reviewers have noted, it will accommodate larger rings. Sturdy box. Good quality. Velvet inside, black leather appearance outside. It is more expensive than others I've ordered; however, after receiving the product, I feel it was well worth the price

    Read More
    meltie January 10, 2017
  • senior citizen
    Verified Purchase

    well worth the money spent

    Read More
    fishbru47 December 14, 2016
  • Ring box
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these for all my rings. Everything is organized now

    Read More
    Mondaymom November 9, 2016
  • ring box
    Verified Purchase

    Great box with lots more slots.

    Read More
    Peaches215 September 19, 2016
  • Ring box
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered another one well made fits lot of rings

    Read More
    sandra p. April 9, 2016
  • Nicely done.
    Verified Purchase

    Great ring storage. Good size.

    Read More
    Mary C. April 8, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Like my larger box, this one was a perfect gift for a friend just starting her ring collection...with my help!

    Read More
    frenziedbuyer January 29, 2016
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for. Holds rings of all sizes. Even the bulky ones. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    Khristopher H. November 7, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This jewelry case is exactly what I had been looking for. Holds most of our rings and is durable and has held up.

    Read More
    Tara T. September 2, 2015
  • Good choice
    Verified Purchase

    Holds all my rings and fits perfectly in my safe. Exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    ktymty September 2, 2015
  • It was as stated
    Verified Purchase

    Gave me a good laugh because it comes with a lock and key. If someone wanted the contents, wouldnt they just take the whole box?

    Read More
    Carol A. August 20, 2015
  • Mary
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality. Great if you have a lot of rings!

    Read More
    reminisce August 20, 2015
  • Jewelry storage
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for rings and a few other jewelry items!

    Read More
    Joyce P. August 12, 2015
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Small enough to put in a drawer and lightweight. Love it!

    Read More
    janbearce July 12, 2015
  • Ring box
    Verified Purchase

    I really needed something to keep the extra rings I was accumulating and something I something I could travel with this was the perfect solution. It not only held my small rings but my larger rings as well. I am very happy with this purchase and it arrived just in time for my trip.

    Read More
    lakehope March 30, 2015