Today $86.99

At other retailer: $109.19

Save $22.20 (20%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Caddy Bay Collection Black Leatherette 20 Watch Storage Case

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    this box was worth all the money to help me keep up with all my watches but I gave all to my da-in-law

    Read More
    erjasper December 13, 2017
  • Great Box, great gift!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this for my husband for Christmas, he loves watches and didn't have enough room for his collection. This is a beautiful box, keeps everything organized and clean and has plenty of room for bulky men's watches. Good quality piece with removable pillows for each watch. Very nice!

    Read More
    Nancie A. December 9, 2017
  • Beautiful and secure
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is one of my most favorite purchases. I was looking for a case to display my starter watch collection. I thought this would be a good start and I liked the fact that it has a lock. The case is beautiful and secure. The one thing that may have made it better is if the bottom drawer locked as well. I still think it was a good purchase. I'd recommend it.

    Read More
    LARITA S. December 6, 2017
  • Watch box
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I absolutely love this box it helped me to store my watches individually and keep them dust free. Every single slot has its own little pillow to wrap your watch around, small and large watches alike fit perfectly in the slots. The box also has its own key and two levels.

    Read More
    Frances A. December 4, 2017
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this for my husbands watches. It's a solid box, and made with a nice leather exterior. If you have larger face wrist watches that are thick you will have issues closing the lid and risk scratching the top of the watch as the spacing between the lid and top drawer is short.

    Read More
    dancinbee126 November 29, 2017
  • Very good item
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It was exactly what I needed for my growing collection. I had one if these before and when I needed another one, I couldn't find it at first. The new one was exactly like the first, which was great, so they matched.

    Read More
    DA M. November 29, 2017
  • great quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The top has plenty of space for larger watches and the bottom for even more storage. I love being able to lock my collection up and still be able to them. Very well made I'm very happy with the quality.

    Read More
    OstkUser1413597 November 11, 2017
  • Extremely satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Great item! Extremely happy for this!

    Read More
    Sheila L. October 5, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This item was purchased as a gift for my husband. He loves it, easy to add watches for storing. I only wish it was larger for more watches so I could add my watches, guess I will have to purchase another.

    Read More
    Jacquette H. September 24, 2017
  • clean
    Verified Purchase

    I love the clean look and feel of the watch case.Its very sleek and masculine

    Read More
    Keina J. September 3, 2017
  • Another great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this one for my husband as he has many watches. Makes it easy to select the one to wear on any particular day. He's happy!

    Read More
    Karen R. September 2, 2017
  • Nice watch holder
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful case and it holds my 20 watches secure

    Read More
    Alix C. August 22, 2017
  • Watch Caddy

    This caddy truly fits my watch display and storage needs. I may need to purchase a second one soon.

    Read More
    Luther C. August 4, 2017
  • Watch Collections
    Verified Purchase

    Love this box. You can see all watches easily. Access your watcheswith no problem. A muzzy have item if you have multiple watches

    Read More
    Travaun G. August 1, 2017
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I brought this item for a friend who has a million watches however after seeing it in person my son has claimed it causing me to order another one lol!

    Read More
    journey8 July 29, 2017
  • Son loved it
    Verified Purchase

    My son has many watches and this organizes them very nicely. Makes a nice gift.

    Read More
    GD July 27, 2017
  • Good storage
    Verified Purchase

    Gave it as a gift for someone who has a lot of watches.

    Read More
    Jeff M. July 27, 2017
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loved it!!!! Looking forward to purchasing another one

    Read More
    Luzmarina D. July 27, 2017
  • Nice watch case
    Verified Purchase

    Great watch case. I am an avid watch collector and this case was the perfect way to store and display watches.

    Read More
    quintel10 July 23, 2017
  • Another perfect purchase for a Father's Day Gift.
    Verified Purchase

    This was great, it held most of his watches, I will need to purchase another. Perhaps for Christmas, from the grandchildren.

    Read More
    Deborah G. July 20, 2017