| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $77.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Caddy Bay Collection Black Carbon Fiber Pattern Watch Box Display Case

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was purchased as a gift and almost decided to keep it for myself. Nice, clean and sleek. Did give as a gift after all and I think the box made the watches look better.

    Read More
    Kristine M. August 16, 2017
  • You get what you see!
    Verified Purchase

    Simple, beautiful, affordable watch box. Great product and made for a great gift for a watch enthusiast!

    Read More
    Kelly Davis C. August 3, 2017
  • Watch Holder Box
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely made. Holds 10 watches

    Read More
    Leah D. July 5, 2017
  • Very cool!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my husband and he absolutely loves it.

    Read More
    Jennifer V. June 28, 2017
  • Nice watch box
    Verified Purchase

    I'm happy with this watch box. As I recall, I got a very nice deal on this purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser1026838 May 22, 2017
  • De
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice and classy watch case shows off all your watches well

    Read More
    OstkUser428135 February 13, 2017
  • Anniversary Gift!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loved his watch box....I bought an Armani watch and put it inside his box just so he can see exactly what it looks like inside. Awesome gift

    Read More
    kruty p. December 20, 2016
  • THE PERFECT BOX
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE IT! LOOK NICE! MY WATCH LOVED

    Read More
    Marco C. November 15, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my husband and he loves it. The watch display is beautiful

    Read More
    Sarah F. October 11, 2016
  • Great display case
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect case good quality and perfect size

    Read More
    pierre33 September 15, 2016
  • Very Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Boyfriend loved this for his birthday. Very well made and just beautiful to look at.

    Read More
    OstkUser205223 June 21, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice watch case and great quality !

    Read More
    EvE April 23, 2016
  • Watch case
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my husband, he likes it very much as it holds all his watches without them hitting each other causing scratches and the lid is high enough as well, along with being able to view them before opening cover. Also quality is very nice for price.

    Read More
    Cheryl O. April 21, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive and good display case for rings.

    Read More
    lauraroche February 25, 2016
  • Great Gift Item
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for my husband as he has a watch collection. He loved this case, very classy and at the same time very masculine/rugged looking. I really like the look of the carbon fiber.

    Read More
    br5070 February 17, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Large enough to fit large face watches. My husband loves it

    Read More
    shyalissa February 17, 2016
  • He loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    I gave the watch box as a gift and he loved it. It was delivered quickly and it is great quality.

    Read More
    OstkUser71865 December 27, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and elegant. My husband loved his! Great buy👍🏼

    Read More
    Aisha T. December 26, 2015
  • Husband Loved it
    Verified Purchase

    I got this as a gift for my husband. I was not sure how the carbon fiber texture would look but I was very pleased to see that it looked elegant. It is solid, the cushions are stitched nicely, and I am pleased with the quality and aesthetics overall.

    Read More
    Meelisa A. December 10, 2015
  • Watch Saver
    Verified Purchase

    I have to admit, I bought it for my husband. I placed my watch is in it and showed it to him, he loved it! He said not to remove my watch is to continue using it myself so I did. It is beautiful

    Read More
    Nancy C. November 30, 2015
Sponsored Links