Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $80.99

Save $9.00 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Caddy Bay Collection Black Carbon Fiber Pattern Red Stitching Watch Box Display Storage Case

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • bought for husband
    Verified Purchase

    he was very happy with it and the quality is good

    Read More
    Christin G P. May 4, 2017
  • Gift for my husband
    Verified Purchase

    Brought this several years ago. Nice storage box!

    Read More
    LC, West Nyack May 2, 2017
  • Pretty Good
    Verified Purchase

    Nice look, lots of storage, and love the red stitching. It's pretty pricey, but overall a good choice.

    Read More
    Sharalyn G. January 18, 2017
  • Very classy looking
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it as gift for my boyfriend and he loved it

    Read More
    Santi C. January 16, 2017
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great. Plenty of room for all my watches plus rings, etc.

    Read More
    Richard D. August 20, 2016
  • Watch Case
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Case and great detail!!! My husband loved it! Best Father's Day gift!

    Read More
    Rosemarie A. August 11, 2016
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Love the carbon fiber and red stiching. Good quality and has a key to lock the top compartment.

    Read More
    Sally S. July 24, 2016
  • Good Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased it for my wife. She loves it.

    Read More
    Nitin M. June 30, 2016
  • Gman
    Verified Purchase

    It was more than I could have wanted. Quite Impressive!

    Read More
    jerry1212 June 17, 2016
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    Looks sleek and makes the watches display stand out.

    Read More
    Tony K. June 16, 2016
  • Even my largest watches fit!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this case! Fits even my largest, thickest watches (Invictas). Has deeper top and drawer than the other case I bought. Highly recommended for the large watch collector.

    Read More
    Lyle S. May 6, 2016
  • Great case!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this watch box wish I could give it 10 stars!!

    Read More
    Mike H. April 13, 2016
  • Great Quality Box – bottom drawer handle cheesy
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, nicely built box with the carbon fiber look. My boyfriend loved it. Definitely room for the bigger face watches which is great. My only qualm is the small silver handle on the bottom drawer is effeminate and cheesy for a male's watch box, or for any modern-look box. This should just be a flat handle or one round more modern knob.

    Read More
    Laureen B. March 2, 2016
  • Sharp Display
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my fiancé as a Valentine's Day gift. It came well packaged & it arrived on time. The pillows w/the red stitching that hold each watch are of high quality and make for an elegant way to display regular & large face watches. The exterior carbon fiber pattern gives it a unique & elegant look and the window is made of glass which to me, was a pleasant surprise. Take note: only the top display is secured with a lock. The bottom drawer opens independently. I strongly recommend this item and I might even order a second one! My fiancé is an avid watch collector and this gift was more than perfect allowing him to store & display his luxury time pieces on the top drawer and his more sporty ones in the bottom drawer. He loves it!!

    Read More
    Eba B. February 26, 2016
  • MY SON LOVED THIS
    Verified Purchase

    MY SON IS VERY ORGANIZED AND THIS FIT THE BILL FOR STORING HIS WATCHES

    Read More
    Dorothy L. February 23, 2016
  • Perfect for the Watch Horder
    Verified Purchase

    Husband has a watch collection and was keeping each one in the holder it came in. Needless to say, the dresser was overtaken and something had to be done. An ad popped up on my homepage 2 days before Christmas and offered next day delivery for no extra cost. I purchased it and it arrived on Christmas eve as promised and in perfect condition with incredible quality. I plan on buying another one because i have a feeling now that he can display them with such grace, he will be buying more. Another note - he has the Eco drives, so they need light - so the glass top is perfect for those watches. Keeps them "alive" and dust free. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    kimber1399 January 27, 2016
  • Watch Case
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice watch case. Nicely designed and fits my watches perfectly.

    Read More
    Lawrence B. January 4, 2016
  • Wonderful Christmas gift
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loved his box so much. He is very big on watches and this keeps us from having boxes all over the place. It has a very good look holds big faced watches.

    Read More
    Debbie C. January 3, 2016
  • Great Showcase
    Verified Purchase

    This was an excellent purchase to showcase my husband's growing collection. He says now he has to get a Rolex!

    Read More
    Marvis B. January 1, 2016
  • Hubby Loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband has wanted a case for awhile. He was so excited on Christmas when he opened this gift!

    Read More
    OstkUser71128 December 25, 2015
Sponsored Links