Sale: $78.29

Save $8.70 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Caddy Bay Collection Black Carbon Fiber Pattern Blue Stitching Wooden Watch Box Display Case

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Display Case
    Verified Purchase

    Gift for my husband. Looks great, glad I chose the one with the blue stitching.

    Read More
    C. S. March 2, 2017
  • Really nice
    Verified Purchase

    I brought this as a Christmas gift for my boyfriend and he really likes it. It's very spacious. Great buy

    Read More
    Iesha D. February 2, 2017
  • Great Purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband who collects watches for Christmas. He loved it! It's really nice and looks great on his dresser.

    Read More
    Jennifer P. January 25, 2017
  • Perfect watch box
    Verified Purchase

    This watch box is a perfect gift. I purchased for my husband who has several watches and needs space for all of them. Good quality and appears to be holding up fine. My only complaint is with Overstock and UPS. This box was to be delivered on December 23rd and we did not receive it until the 27th. The package sat at one of the wear houses for several days. This was my 1st and last purchase from Overstock.com

    Read More
    Jill D. January 12, 2017
  • Amazing quality!
    Verified Purchase

    I was so impressed and got way more than what I was expecting. LOVE this case. Great quality and extra storage. Thank you!

    Read More
    Heather K. January 3, 2017
  • Best Watch Box!
    Verified Purchase

    This watch box is great! My husband has many watches, some of which are large. They ALL fit so perfectly. The box itself is so well constructed and the blue stitch on the pillows looks amazing! The box is beautiful!

    Read More
    Jodi B. December 25, 2016
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and nice box for storing watches

    Read More
    Diane B. July 19, 2016
  • Very Masculine
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a gift for my boyfriends 50th birthday,... He loves it! It looks great with all of his watches inside! When he opened it, everyone asked what it was before they could see it.... he replied "This is for my newest fetish!" Great product Overstock!

    Read More
    OstkUser178811 May 11, 2016
  • wonderful Christmas or birthday gift
    Verified Purchase

    I was very impressed when I got my package I bought it for my boyfriend for Christmas in 2015 and he thought that I pay more than what I did the only thing I was looking for that I didn't get it was I wanted my organizer to be engraved with his initials and I had a hard time finding that for a Christmas gift its big and it's heavy i like that the balls that your watch holes I think you could have been a better quality but I love the organizer and he loved his organizer I think it's a wonderful gift for a man or a woman my only thing now is to see how long it will last

    Read More
    annjanette s. January 8, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love it. Very well made. A ton of space and fits all of my different sized watches. The case is a bit bigger than I expected, but I'll just have to find somewhere different to put it. I love it.

    Read More
    Chiane M. January 4, 2016
  • Love it love it!
    Verified Purchase

    My boyfriend was so happy with this gift! He was speechless! I loved the look on his face when he saw the box open and put all his watches in it. I really recommend this product to those who want a very thoughtful gift to their significant other!

    Read More
    Valerie O. November 19, 2015
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a similar product in stores here with no luck, I am so happy I finally decided to order this. It is way better than I expected. The only negative thing I can even think to write is that this only came with one key for the lock, which is strange.

    Read More
    kcadam July 30, 2014
  • Caddy Bay Collection Black Carbon Fiber Pattern Bl
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifully made, love the stitching to accent the whole look of the Watch Box.

    Read More
    m1sses February 28, 2014
  • Watch Box
    Verified Purchase

    Watch box exactly as shown in the advertisement. Bigger than I expected, but it will certainly accommodate all size watches. Only concern is the bottom drawer is a little flimsy. Hoping it will hold together with frequent use. Nice appearance and worth the price we paid for it through Overstock. I would recommend it to anyone considering a watch box to accommodate a large collection of watches. Just be careful with the bottom drawer/tray.

    Read More
    jezebeldavis November 29, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jessica O. January 11, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Paulina L. December 30, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Robert S. November 30, 2016
Sponsored Links