Sale $26.34

Was: $30.99

Save $4.65 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Caddy Bay Collection 24 Wide Slot Jewelry Ring Display Storage Case

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect Ring Holder
    Verified Purchase

    I finally decided to organize all my rings - I was so tired of always opening up each ring box looking for what I wanted - or finding the scattered ones without a box. I love this box. It hold all my rings with the exception of a couple of very large statement rings. One box for 24 of my rings! Life just got easier! Well made & holds rings securely. Comes with a lock if that is important to you.

    Read More
    oceanem October 23, 2017
  • Caddy Bay Collection 24 Wide Slot Jewelry Ring Dis
    Verified Purchase

    Easy view for all your rings makes life so much easier

    Read More
    Thomas J. June 29, 2017
  • Really love this little ring box!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality ring box...I am happy and really love this little ring box!

    Read More
    MaCat March 8, 2017
  • Nice case
    Verified Purchase

    The case looks like the picture and is a great case for rings. I am pleased with the the purchase

    Read More
    pamela t. February 16, 2017
  • Ring storage case
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for organizing my rings.

    Read More
    rodpw January 4, 2017
  • Ring box
    Verified Purchase

    Great box with lots of slots.

    Read More
    Peaches215 September 19, 2016
  • BettyinFlorida
    Verified Purchase

    Nice box, just what I wanted. It does hold my big rings except for one very wide ring. I think I could do without the lock which is pretty useless in my opinion but otherwise is pretty good.

    Read More
    bettyinflorida September 14, 2016
  • Great Storage
    Verified Purchase

    This case provides great storage and is handy to keep rings.

    Read More
    keystoner August 19, 2016
  • Bulk ring box
    Verified Purchase

    At this price it is a good value. Nothing fancy but certainly serves the purpose.

    Read More
    David F. August 13, 2016
  • Ring lover
    Verified Purchase

    Works meets expectations key is wasted add on as other reviewer mentioned

    Read More
    Cathi T. August 12, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect. Well made. I'm Happy

    Read More
    GreyLion April 12, 2016
  • Ring box
    Verified Purchase

    Just as I wanted. Made well

    Read More
    sandra p. April 9, 2016
  • Just the thing I needed.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for the bank safe, thank you.

    Read More
    galluastem March 5, 2016
  • Classy little ring box
    Verified Purchase

    Helps keep all your rings organized in each individual ring slot & nice touch with the key to lock it

    Read More
    Johnny R. November 19, 2015
  • Very handy!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I needed to contain all my rings in one place on my dresser! When I'm getting ready for the day, I just pop the lid and choose which ones I want to wear today. Wipe-clean vinyl finish is convenient. Only 2 things I was not thrilled about: a) I have 2 wide-band rings which will not fit in the slots. The spongy filling pushes them right back out. b)There was a chip in the hinge on the right side and a loose corner on the vinyl but I can glue it back down and it should be fine. Overall, I like it and it is a very useful piece.

    Read More
    Kim T. November 9, 2015
  • Ring Display
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase! Just what I needed. It looks very nice. It comes with little cloth to clean jewelry, and a key to lock case.

    Read More
    Tracy M. August 13, 2015
  • Nice little case
    Verified Purchase

    I love this little ring case. I will be ordering another one soon. It seems to be well made and sturdy. Has a little lock on front but truthfully, easy to get into without the key...That's fine though. It is a nice texture and in black. Would make a nice gift for someone too.

    Read More
    Cheryl A. July 20, 2015
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Great case for large rings - love it.

    Read More
    Paula H. July 18, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love these boxes. I bought two and they are just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Leslie L. July 3, 2015
  • Gloria from Ct
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice ! All my rings are organized and tightly in place . What a relief ! No more fishing through small jewlery boxes and draws for my rings . Now my rings are easily accessible . Thanks to the caddy!!

    Read More
    Gloria M. May 16, 2015