Sale: $37.59

MSRP: $75.00

Save $37.41 (50%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cabochon-Shaped Genuine Black Onyx 14k Gold-Plated Pillow Ring Naturalist

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • SOoo pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this over a year ago. The gold is still shiny and I get compliments every time I wear it. I really love this ring.

    Read More
    andwon March 12, 2017
  • Large RIng
    Verified Purchase

    I like the ring although it is larger than I anticipated. It is still a nice ring.

    Read More
    goldie s. February 15, 2017
  • Fun, Big and Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring. It is big and beautiful.

    Read More
    kathy249 February 1, 2017
  • Purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is beautifully made, but much too large for everyday use. Had the stone been smaller, I'd be wearing it every day.

    Read More
    Iva Nell H. January 25, 2017
  • Impressive ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I expected this ring to be as pretty as the picture, but I had no idea it was so large! I honestly didn't like that at first (since I don't normally wear large rings), but I wore it around the house the first day and realized I really liked how it looked on my hand. Now I get lots of compliments when I wear it and I think now, I'll branch out a bit more! Ha!

    Read More
    Connie G. January 15, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is perfect in every way. Makes a great statement

    Read More
    Rebecca P. January 11, 2017
  • Way too big!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a statement ring, but this one is way too huge and heavy too. I really like the design, but not what I was looking for. I returned it for something smaller.

    Read More
    OstkUser620581 October 17, 2016
  • Palm Beach Cabochon Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bold ring. I love it. A real statement ring!

    Read More
    Nalline Blanco L. October 4, 2016
  • Kg
    Verified Purchase

    This ring looks exactly like it shows in the photo. Its very large so if you don't have long fingers, it could be overwhelmimg on the hand but I love it! It's a very artsy statement ring. It does run a tad large but not enough to size down.

    Read More
    karen g. July 5, 2016
  • Lisa
    Verified Purchase

    Makes a fabulous statement!

    Read More
    Lisa R. July 5, 2016
  • Guady Ring is Being Returned
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this would be a nice bold statement piece to wear on the beach... on vacation. Not to expensive but something that would make a statement. It does make a statement. The statement is makes is: "This ring looks like fake jewelry my 4 year old daughter would play dress up with." The ring is HUGE... I am thin but I think on any hand this may be too big. The gold is so SHINY that it doesn't look real at all. Stone rattles in setting. I can't wait to return it.

    Read More
    flacasandra June 20, 2016
  • Black Onyx ring
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE it! Very well crafted and the size and quality was exactly as described!

    Read More
    Tonya S. May 10, 2016
  • Good black ring
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it to complete a set to wear with black. Very stunning and elegant ring.

    Read More
    Janey Z. April 30, 2016
  • Big ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this ring until the gold started turning silver on first wear. Wish it were 14 kt..because ring style, size is great!

    Read More
    arrawannaa April 21, 2016
  • Very nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautifully designed ring. It is bigger than I thought it would be and really stands out and it is true to my ring size. I have gotten several compliments as it is an attention getter!

    Read More
    sharnell April 11, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Luv this ring! Big impact!, major compliments every time I wear it!

    Read More
    sandra b. March 29, 2016
  • Too large
    Verified Purchase

    I adore large rings but this is too large. Looks fake.

    Read More
    houstonhouses March 25, 2016
  • Great ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love it get many compliments when I wear it

    Read More
    Mema February 21, 2016
  • fashion ring
    Verified Purchase

    it's large and in charge. love it

    Read More
    sharongraves February 4, 2016
  • great onyx
    Verified Purchase

    love this huge but smooth onyx gemstone ring

    Read More
    tlh January 30, 2016
Sponsored Links