Today: $49.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Burgundy High-gloss Single Watch Winder

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • God product
    Verified Purchase

    This product is a good single winder and fits my husbands Rolex perfectly. Would recommend this winder for the cost and quality.

    Read More
    Connie B. August 16, 2015
  • limited watches fit
    Verified Purchase

    this product only works with my two smallest watches … will not work at all with the watches with larger faces…not at all … they fall out

    Read More
    whit7 September 16, 2014
  • Time Keeping On Ticking
    Verified Purchase

    This watch winder was a gift for my boyfriend and his Rolex in February of 2012. I paid a fraction of the cost for this one compared to others on the market. It is now October and still works perfectly! He is extremely happy with his watch winder.

    Read More
    case7 October 30, 2012
  • Watch Winder
    Verified Purchase

    I rate this product as only average due to it's design and the lack of a cushioned holder for your watch. I owned another winder that died and I replaced it with this one. That winder had an excellent removable soft cushion that allowed you to place your watch around the cushion prior to placing it into the winder. This product is pretty attractive with a relatively small footprint on a table or dresser. The color is rich with a high gloss appearance.

    Read More
    nut82 June 21, 2012
  • Not what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    Did not function the way I needed. My watch band does not come apart. It is a continuous circle. In order to make use of this product, you must be able to take the band apart to put it in the machine.

    Read More
    elmondo9 March 6, 2012
  • good deal
    Verified Purchase

    look at the price difference, totally worth it .so far so good

    Read More
    karenswedding February 14, 2012
  • watchwinder
    Verified Purchase

    it was very reasonable & presents itself attractively

    Read More
    debcap06 January 18, 2012
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    I or.dered this one week before Christmas hoping to get it on time. It came in 2 days and I was very pleased. I had never purchased a watch winder before so I read the other reviews and hoped for the best. I have asked the person that I gave it to and they said it is great and works perfectly. SInce there is such a wide range of prices for this item I rellied on your reviews for my purchase. I picked a medium priced item and hoped for the best. I was not disappointed.

    Read More
    kcfed January 7, 2012
  • Watch winder
    Verified Purchase

    This works perfectly. It's a really good product for a really good price.

    Read More
    dm1661 December 20, 2011
  • Watch winder
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good winder for someone who doesn't want to pay hundreds for one.

    Read More
    shopperdk October 18, 2011
  • Excellent buy
    Verified Purchase

    This winder does an excellent job. It is quiet, attractive and efficient. Unless you are convinced you need a wood finish I highly recommend it!

    Read More
    ransomr3 September 22, 2011
  • Doesn't work with steel bands
    Verified Purchase

    Although there were many good things about this product, since it wouldn't work with my steel banded wristwatch, I returned it for refund. Had they let me know that before I purchased it, I probably wouldn't have bought it and would have saved shipping fees.

    Read More
    1coastie September 15, 2011
  • Useless for me....
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this at the suggestion of the watch manufacturer to keep the Invicta watch going when not being worn... Well it does not work. The watch still stops. The winder rotates slowly. The watch needs more vigorous movement to keep it from stopping. If they made a winder that shook the watch it would work. Slow rotations do not work. So basically, it was a waste of money. I really don't like to say this, but don't waste your money buying anybody's watch winder. Just shake the darn thing every day by hand.

    Read More
    arthurjane August 23, 2011
  • Less than expected..
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this winder to use for travel, but after looking at it. I was afraid it would get broken if packed in my suitcae.

    Read More
    katbockel August 6, 2011
  • looks good
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my dad for fathers day, he thinks it's neat. He only has one watch that is automatic, now he wants more watches to wind:)

    Read More
    lypjb July 5, 2011
  • Watch winder
    Verified Purchase

    This was a "stress" purchase. I was tired of listening to my husband whine about his watch date/time begin messed up after not wearing it over the weekend. Boy did this ever fit the bill for curing that. Haven't heard a complaint since. Would have liked to get one of the beautiful wooden winders but they didn't come for just one watch and were way our of my price range. Thanks Overstocks and the price was right.

    Read More
    joys4 June 29, 2011
  • perfect size and quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bought yhis watch winder many years ago. It is working perfect, without making any sounds.Love it

    Read More
    eraz7 June 11, 2011
  • Ok but
    Verified Purchase

    Just bought a second self winding watch so purchased this item to keep the one I don't wear running. It winds the Invicta fine but the Rolex winds down. I wouldn't purchase a second one.

    Read More
    amherstguy December 8, 2010
  • not bad
    Verified Purchase

    Plastic box. Looks decent. I was expecting it to look a little better for xxxxx dollars.

    Read More
    gene12517 September 30, 2010
  • Watch winder
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived promptly, works fine except that when I first turned it on, it made a loud clicking noise and did not turn. I jiggled it a bit and that fixed it. It works as advertised, and is doing a good job of keeping my automatic watch running when I'm not wearing it. I did have to make some cardboard inserts to keep the watch from slipping around, as it has a thin, narrow watch band.

    Read More
    zimross September 25, 2010
Sponsored Links