Sale: $101.24

MSRP: $745.00

Save $643.76 (86%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Burgi Women's White Ceramic Quartz Bracelet Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Burgi Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Love this watch. Had to remove a couple links but fits great.

    Read More
    roxanne58 May 6, 2017
  • Great looking watch for Summer months.
    Verified Purchase

    Love ❤️ it goes with every color even black summer look and of course Spring!

    Read More
    Valentina V. April 12, 2017
  • PSST
    Verified Purchase

    Really heavy which makes it uncomfortable to wear.

    Read More
    patricia p. April 6, 2017
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this watch! Awesome quality and so attractive. I get lots of compliments on this watch!!

    Read More
    odie7 February 23, 2017
  • Burg pink watch
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Lots of compliments.

    Read More
    rlady350z February 12, 2017
  • Burgi watch
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love this watch, it was just what I was looking for, and could not beat Overstocks price for it. Was thinking of giving it as a gift for Christmas, but couldn't part with it.

    Read More
    memosam January 21, 2017
  • not for me
    Verified Purchase

    it was way too big than it looked in the picture it was ok but just not for me.

    Read More
    Betty R. January 12, 2017
  • Bracelet has broken twice
    Verified Purchase

    the portion where the bracelet connects to the watch face has broken twice now!! Not very happy with watch. Very attractive looking but no one sees it as it sits on the dresser - broken!! =(

    Read More
    ranhood January 10, 2017
  • watch
    Verified Purchase

    looks great in the summer, comfy and easy to see.

    Read More
    goshgolly October 25, 2016
  • Very beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this watch. Can be worn with any outfit and occasion. Elegant

    Read More
    olayinka o. October 19, 2016
  • Nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice but I have a small wrist and the links are large so does not fit well. Either to small or to big. Still like it though.

    Read More
    Vicki T. October 5, 2016
  • Kiasakari
    Verified Purchase

    As described. Extra links require jeweler to remove.

    Read More
    Marcia L. August 20, 2016
  • Too big, too heavy
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is pretty, but I am surprised by how heavy it is. And beware: the band is huge, and there are zero instructions included re. how to remove links. I am a small woman, and this watch is way too big and heavy. Nothing about the weight in the description.

    Read More
    mariana n. July 30, 2016
  • Excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent value. Very heavy. Feels very solid. Keeps excellent time. Well worth the price.

    Read More
    happytikle July 5, 2016
  • white watch
    Verified Purchase

    I really love my white watch. It is heavy and a little large, but not too much. I mostly love that its white. The only disadvantage I see is that though the silver numbers on white are lovely, they are hard to see, especially in low light.

    Read More
    jacksjen July 1, 2016
  • K-shopper
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this watch for over 3 years now and it runs perfectly. It's kind of heavy, but looks cool.

    Read More
    Karen E. July 1, 2016
  • CUSTOMER
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE THIS WATCH - IT GOES WITH EVERYTHING AND KEEPS PERFECT TIME

    Read More
    CONNIE H. April 26, 2016
  • Way too big, but love the look!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm going to try and take to a jeweler to take out some links!

    Read More
    lisa77584 April 23, 2016
  • Ms Cruz
    Verified Purchase

    A perfect and elegant watch for my work as a RN. LOVE IT.

    Read More
    Sandra C. March 1, 2016
  • Karon
    Verified Purchase

    I love this watch. The color is bright white, not off white which I really like. The face isn't so large it isn't bulky.

    Read More
    karonfrey February 24, 2016
Sponsored Links