Starting at $63.99

Save $681.01 (91%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Burgi Women's White Ceramic Quartz Bracelet Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Stylish and Expensive Looking
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought for my daughter for Christmas last year and she is still wearing it most every day. Thought it might be to large as she is a petite size, but she loved it.

    Read More
    Donna W. December 6, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Band is very large and I needed to have multiple links removed to it well.

    Read More
    OstkUser229639 November 29, 2017
  • Ice Timepiece
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very attractive watch that keeps good time, however it is quite heavy on my wrist which is problematic.

    Read More
    OstkUser1402305 September 5, 2017
  • Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I love everything about this watch. It looks amazing and is very comfortable. Excellent quality

    Read More
    Wendy F. September 4, 2017
  • Another Excellent Watch Purchase From Overstock
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Was having a major problem finding a watch to fit my daughter's wrist. Then, I bought this one and an August Steiner Diamond watch from Overstock.com for unbelievable prices. The White Ceramic is super heavy duty with the ability to adjust the strap for a custom fit. The Mother of Pearl face gorgeous as is the overall appearance. I am confident that this watch will last her a lifetime.

    Read More
    Teresa A. May 25, 2017
  • Burgi Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Love this watch. Had to remove a couple links but fits great.

    Read More
    roxanne58 May 6, 2017
  • Great looking watch for Summer months.
    Verified Purchase

    Love ❤️ it goes with every color even black summer look and of course Spring!

    Read More
    Valentina V. April 12, 2017
  • PSST
    Verified Purchase

    Really heavy which makes it uncomfortable to wear.

    Read More
    patricia p. April 6, 2017
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this watch! Awesome quality and so attractive. I get lots of compliments on this watch!!

    Read More
    odie7 February 23, 2017
  • Burg pink watch
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Lots of compliments.

    Read More
    rlady350z February 12, 2017
  • Burgi watch
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love this watch, it was just what I was looking for, and could not beat Overstocks price for it. Was thinking of giving it as a gift for Christmas, but couldn't part with it.

    Read More
    memosam January 21, 2017
  • not for me
    Verified Purchase

    it was way too big than it looked in the picture it was ok but just not for me.

    Read More
    Betty R. January 12, 2017
  • Bracelet has broken twice
    Verified Purchase

    the portion where the bracelet connects to the watch face has broken twice now!! Not very happy with watch. Very attractive looking but no one sees it as it sits on the dresser - broken!! =(

    Read More
    ranhood January 10, 2017
  • watch
    Verified Purchase

    looks great in the summer, comfy and easy to see.

    Read More
    goshgolly October 25, 2016
  • Very beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this watch. Can be worn with any outfit and occasion. Elegant

    Read More
    olayinka o. October 19, 2016
  • Nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice but I have a small wrist and the links are large so does not fit well. Either to small or to big. Still like it though.

    Read More
    Vicki T. October 5, 2016
  • Kiasakari
    Verified Purchase

    As described. Extra links require jeweler to remove.

    Read More
    Marcia L. August 20, 2016
  • Too big, too heavy
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is pretty, but I am surprised by how heavy it is. And beware: the band is huge, and there are zero instructions included re. how to remove links. I am a small woman, and this watch is way too big and heavy. Nothing about the weight in the description.

    Read More
    mariana n. July 30, 2016
  • Excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent value. Very heavy. Feels very solid. Keeps excellent time. Well worth the price.

    Read More
    happytikle July 5, 2016
  • white watch
    Verified Purchase

    I really love my white watch. It is heavy and a little large, but not too much. I mostly love that its white. The only disadvantage I see is that though the silver numbers on white are lovely, they are hard to see, especially in low light.

    Read More
    jacksjen July 1, 2016