Today $91.99

MSRP: $495.00

Save $403.01 (81%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Burgi Women's Stainless Steel Diamond Gold-Tone Bracelet Gold-Tone Bracelet Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful watch my wife loves it she says it's great for the price

    Read More
    Joe T. November 3, 2016
  • CC
    Verified Purchase

    Love this watch! Prettier than the picture!

    Read More
    Carolyn C. June 24, 2016
  • Awesome and Attractive
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is very stylish and I've received numerous compliments when wearing it. The blue face is stunning and compliments the gold face and watch band very well. You may need to remove a few band links to get a perfect fit, but it's worth it. Great purchase.

    Read More
    Indigosky16 June 25, 2014
  • WOW!! Fabulous Watch!
    Verified Purchase

    More Beautiful than the picture! The watch is simply GORGEOUS! The Mother of Pearl face is a little blue- just stunning! - a very good weight and well made!

    Read More
    mcn2u December 1, 2013
  • The color is not as blue as in the picture
    Verified Purchase

    I hope that a jeweler can make the band smaller because its really big. Its a nice watch and I may keep it however I was disappointed in the color of the face...it looks more like a grayish blue leaning more towards dark gray. I wouldn't recommend this because the color is really off...

    Read More
    charliegirl2 August 24, 2013
  • Keeps good time but is a little too chunky
    Verified Purchase

    If you like your watch dial LARGE, you will love this watch. It is striking to look at, however, I found it to be a bit too large for me...I'm keeping it and might offer it to one of my gal pals who likes the larger pieces.

    Read More
    seniorcitizen63 August 16, 2013
  • More than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Far surpassed my expectations, beautiful watch and great quality. Don't hesitate to buy this!!!

    Read More
    madguf August 12, 2013
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Seems like a good buy, for the money. I'm pleased so far.

    Read More
    btkidd April 22, 2013
  • watch
    Verified Purchase

    I love this watch, it is beautiful, and although it is a little big, I will have the resizing done on the bracelet, I can still wear it, it is only a little too big, it is beautiful!.

    Read More
    suneze December 30, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Donald S. April 12, 2016
Sponsored Links