| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $84.49

MSRP: $595.00

Save $510.51 (86%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Burgi Women's Diamond and Crystal-Accented Bracelet Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Glam watch
    Verified Purchase

    I've had many watches and this one by far was my favorite. I wore it everyday and constantly received compliments. I also bought a ring from this site, the ring and watch were perfect together. Unfortunately they both got stolen. I cried for a week. I will now have to replace them. But I loved loved this watch. The crazy thing is that I have more expensive watches and they just stole this one. But it's definitely a beautiful watch, I had it in silver with the silver face.

    Read More
    Patricia G. August 18, 2017
  • GORGIOUS!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, dressy watch. Works for special occasions

    Read More
    Karen D. August 15, 2017
  • Disappointed

    The back came off the first time I put it on. I have taken it to 4 different jewelers and none of them have been able to fix it. A waste of money.

    Read More
    Shawn K. May 18, 2017
  • Great watch, great deal
    Verified Purchase

    I recently bought this watch. It is one of the best watch I ever bought.

    Read More
    Chan Ad. April 13, 2017
  • Burgi Woman's Diamond and Crystal Accented Watch
    Verified Purchase

    This Watch is gorgeous it sparkles so beautiful!!!

    Read More
    Connie U. April 8, 2017
  • GORGEOUS AND ELEGANT WATCH!!
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is truly gorgeous and elegant! I have received many compliments on it! Great seller! Highly recommend!!

    Read More
    sapphire5654 February 5, 2017
  • Ritzy looking watch.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my wife as a Christmas present. She had to take it to the jewelers and have a few links removed from the band since it was not adjustable. Now it fits just fine and she loves it.

    Read More
    Thomas F. January 19, 2017
  • dot
    Verified Purchase

    The watch is beautiful and I love it

    Read More
    Dorothy M. January 13, 2017
  • stones are not elegant enough. pink face, not
    Verified Purchase

    was not aware came with a pink pearl face.

    Read More
    pattyb01 December 17, 2016
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Great watch loved by my wife

    Read More
    Aaron K. December 14, 2016
  • So Beautiful..
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice watch ideal for ceremonies.

    Read More
    Hatim El y. November 18, 2016
  • Womens watch
    Verified Purchase

    2 of the supposelaby fake crystals came out of watch in a month, no more ordering crystals again.

    Read More
    viola n. November 16, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is my best watch . I wear it everyday

    Read More
    Olayinka O. November 2, 2016
  • Eye Catching
    Verified Purchase

    Love it but it is still to large for my wrist. I wear it anyway but there should be two removable links instead of one for those with a 7 inch wrist.

    Read More
    1summacumlaude October 14, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this watch ! In less than a year it was soooo discolored I had to throw it away. Very disappointed !!!!

    Read More
    Cynthia H. September 1, 2016
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm in love with this watch. It's so pretty and looks very delicate when I wear it.

    Read More
    Diana P. August 25, 2016
  • watch
    Verified Purchase

    very nice it met my expectations. when U wear it everyone loves it.

    Read More
    Carol G. August 2, 2016
  • Really nice looking watch
    Verified Purchase

    Nice watch for the price. It may go with more than one color of your dresses because of its accent

    Read More
    shailendra S. July 27, 2016
  • LOVE THIS WATCH
    Verified Purchase

    This watch looks great, and gets tons of compliments. Looks good with professional work attire, and I also plan to wear it to my gold themed wedding. I have bigger wrist and it came with a second attachment link which made it the perfect size. Highly recommend this item!

    Read More
    Taryn H. July 20, 2016
  • Nice watch
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Nice watch. I am like it.

    Read More
    Truc N. June 28, 2016
Sponsored Links