Sale: $62.99

MSRP: $495.00

Save $432.01 (87%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Burgi Women's Diamond Swiss Quartz Stainless Steel Silver-Tone Bracelet Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Lovely Watch
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am not a fan of big watches but this watch is beautiful and very sturdy. keeps excellent time and is very striking, Well worth the pittance it cost compared to the looks.

    Read More
    equineheiress May 21, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift and I believe they like it

    Read More
    slhs December 6, 2016
  • retired educator
    Verified Purchase

    This watch has a large easily read dial, which is also attractive and sparkly. The band is comfortable, the watch feels good, looks good, and keeps accurate time. I like everything about it & what you see is what you get! Good choice.

    Read More
    wyrzoo September 25, 2016
  • Mine was not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this based on the reviews, but sadly, my item was not as pictured. The face on mine is flat and just looks white. It does not have the sheen of a MOP dial as represented in the picture. I will say it would have been perfect except for that, The size is good, and it is thin like a high end watch. But the flat face makes it look like a $15 fashion watch. It's going back.

    Read More
    Jeanine D. July 18, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I love this watch and wear it almost every day. If fits me loosely but I like it that way. The dial is big enough to see without glasses and there is a second hand. It is also easy to set the time. Looks beautiful. The Brugi brand is a fine brand. I recommend it if you don't want a dainty watch.

    Read More
    Gford July 1, 2016
  • WOW! A Beautiful Watch at a Bargain Price
    Verified Purchase

    Being Allergic to most metals, it is difficult to find a Swiss Quartz Watch unless I can afford to buy one in Real Gold. So Naturally, I check out Overstock and as always..... I find this Brand New, Absolutely Beautiful, Burgi Diamond, Swiss Quartz, Stainless Steel, Bracelet Watch! I Love and am Addicted to Overstock and do NOT want an Intervention! I am saving too much money!

    Read More
    want2win March 15, 2016
  • When you need a Lil Bling in Time
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful watch for the daughter that likes bling! Lovely, good quality, fantastic price!

    Read More
    lcd426 March 14, 2016
  • Gorgeous watch, Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Watch is gorgeous with mother of pearl face and diamond accents that really look great with silver colored mounting and bracelet! Watch is oversize and has worked flawlessly! So pleased with watch that I am seriously considering getting it for wife in gold and rose gold colors also! Very showy and looks worth much more than it costs! Workmanship is flawless and does not look at all like cheaper poorly made crystal accented products that are available on the market at similar or greater cost!

    Read More
    sexybaby7399 February 1, 2016
  • Hoping for More
    Verified Purchase

    While the details online were compelling and drove me to purchase this watch...it did not have the WOW factor I was looking for when I saw it in person. The face is smaller than I like that band is too narrow for my ample wrists. I am returning because I want a watch that in my opinion is a better match for my body size.

    Read More
    Gail T. January 15, 2016
  • Cathy
    Verified Purchase

    Well made watch. Fits nicely on the wrist, comfortable and just the right size.

    Read More
    Catherine G. January 11, 2016
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this watch to my wife for Christmas and when she saw it, she was ecstatic! Since she has very thin wrists, I was concerned that their may not be enough links which were removable. However, that was not the case and even had a couple left to spare. The watch itself is beautiful. Both of us couldn't be happier with this choice.

    Read More
    Richard W. January 7, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter stole it from me. I'm thinking about purchasing another one. Looks like an expensive watch.

    Read More
    Tara P. December 8, 2015
  • elvira g.
    Verified Purchase

    I have this watch for about a year and I love it. it looks a lot more expensive than it cost. wear it every day. will most likely purchase one in the gold tone.

    Read More
    elvira g. December 5, 2015
  • Perfect gift
    Verified Purchase

    I truly recommend this watch ... It is beautiful and is the perfect accessory!

    Read More
    Cyndi M. December 5, 2015
  • Burgi Woman's Diamond Swiss Quartz Watch
    Verified Purchase

    This watch was bought as a gift for Christmas, so I am hopping that she will love the watch because I bought the watch because of the good remarks from other folks!

    Read More
    marjoriehope December 5, 2015
  • Burgi watch
    Verified Purchase

    excellent watch, looks expensive

    Read More
    bella2011 October 9, 2015
  • Anna
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and sturdy!!! I love it, absolutely a good buy!

    Read More
    Anna September 28, 2015
  • Too heavy for Comfort
    Verified Purchase

    Nice look...but watch too heavy for comfory...Returned

    Read More
    dhhoot September 18, 2015
  • Bonnie O.
    Verified Purchase

    Was a little surprised at how big and heavy the watch was but after wearing it for a few days I no longer noticed the weight and the large face is easy to read.

    Read More
    BONNIE O. August 16, 2015
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    i like this watch! it's beautiful, i needed stainless steel because metals change color on my skin. this one doesn't. i had to take it to a jeweler to make it smaller

    Read More
    Glenda S. August 9, 2015
Sponsored Links