Sale: $110.49

MSRP: $715.00

Save $604.51 (85%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Burgi Women's Diamond Round Black Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    It's a little large but it's very pretty

    Read More
    gigi00 March 2, 2017
  • Stunning piece!
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is quite an eye-catcher. I've enjoyed wearing it as it always gets compliments and doubles as jewelry and timepiece.

    Read More
    btkidd October 29, 2015
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this watch for fun, and it has lasted over 1 1/2 years without incident. Can be worn with jeans or a suit.

    Read More
    marm1967 June 27, 2015
  • the watch runs 10 minutes slow,
    Verified Purchase

    i am very satisfied with overstock and I will continue to buy more.

    Read More
    1042hfz June 11, 2012
  • The watch was too large for me.
    Verified Purchase

    I returned the watch, did not think I would wear it. Too large.

    Read More
    bogeybo January 17, 2012
  • Interesting watch
    Verified Purchase

    Watch is attractive, however diamond at the 12 positions was loose. Did not notice until I threw out eht packagng. Watch is large, not for a small person.

    Read More
    bboopz December 17, 2011
  • This wristwatch is an eye catcher.
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with my purchase Thank you I might order more for gifts this holiday.

    Read More
    norma111 December 15, 2011
  • Good deal
    Verified Purchase

    Hi, this watch is exactly what you see online..no coverups or anything.

    Read More
    sylish August 20, 2010
  • hppycmpr
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this watch for my beautiful sweetheart . upon my presentation of to her she was absolutely elated.The watch is gorgeous and well constructed.

    Read More
    hppycmpr August 15, 2010
  • Birthday gift
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this watch as a gift for my wife's birthday. She is very petite, so I was concerned that the watch might be too big for her wrist. The watch is very stylish and looks great on her. She wears it on the last hole on the band but it looks great! She loved it and has received several compliments.

    Read More
    planovpcc June 2, 2010
Sponsored Links