Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Burgi Women's Diamond Ceramic White Quartz Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful watch
    Verified Purchase

    Love this watch, it is very stylish. I get so many compliments on this watch. Can be worn with dress clothes orj with jeans.

    Read More
    Donna Q. December 12, 2017
  • Sparkle plenty
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a gift for my mom turning 87 years old. She loves it and it looks great on her. Great price for the quality.

    Read More
    Carla A. November 13, 2017
  • White ceramic watch.
    Verified Purchase

    The watch says it's waterproof, when I cleaned it it got water in it. I'm not happy about that. Don't know if I'll purchase anything else.

    Read More
    Debra B. August 21, 2017
  • WATCH
    Verified Purchase

    GORGEOUS MUST HAVE LOVE IT.. TAKE TO STORE ,FITS ALL SIZES

    Read More
    JOHN V. July 26, 2017
  • Beautiful BIG watch
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love the looks. But I have a small wrist, it's heavy, and I had to have 2 links removed to wear as a bracelet watch. It's. a little difficult, at first, to put on.

    Read More
    Elyse S. July 4, 2017
  • Great watch
    Verified Purchase

    Gave it too my girl with a pearl ring it looks beautiful

    Read More
    Peter M. June 17, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Even my husband commented how nice this was. Bought it with bonus dollars so that makes it even nicer

    Read More
    billie s. April 15, 2017
  • 1 year later
    Verified Purchase

    Had this for a year. Still love this watch. Perfect summer statement piece.

    Read More
    sarajea April 11, 2017
  • beautiful watch but......
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful watch but the ceramic band broke after 6 month...

    Read More
    Martha S. March 10, 2017
  • Beautiful watch
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love it! Thank you Overetock

    Read More
    kuntrybumzz February 20, 2017
  • Burgi Ceramic watch
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, could not ask for a better deal. this item looks like it costs thousands

    Read More
    Cheri G. January 26, 2017
  • Burgi Women's Diamond Ceramic White Quartz Watch
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is beautiful!!! I love it.

    Read More
    Judy J. December 28, 2016
  • A
    Verified Purchase

    Unique, sturdy, attractive....and above all, my wife liked it.

    Read More
    Peter H. December 1, 2016
  • Great watch
    Verified Purchase

    Have had it two years now and it is wonderful. Looks like new still and have had no problems at all. Would not hesitate to buy it again.

    Read More
    janebsl September 30, 2016
  • Watch person
    Verified Purchase

    Solid but too large, too glitzy.........and heavy. Wish I had returned it.

    Read More
    Barbara B. September 21, 2016
  • Bling Bling!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this watch! It is well made and absolutely beautiful!

    Read More
    cindylouwho092 August 14, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    It was just TOO blingy for my taste.

    Read More
    susan r. July 30, 2016
  • Burgi Ceramic Watch
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is beautiful. I would have kept it, but i have a small wrist and the face was just too big for my taste.

    Read More
    lissa14 July 19, 2016
  • Birthday Gift
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loved this watch!

    Read More
    minnie55 July 11, 2016
  • Very Chic....Very LA!
    Verified Purchase

    I received my watch within 4 working days after placing my order on Sunday. I am very satisfied with my purchase. The watch is exquisite, and it has a feel of sophiatication. I lost my "White Ceramic Versace-Diamond Watch" and nothing could console me, rrally nothing. I did not want popular brands that everyone is wearing, and this Burgi watch, gives me the same feel that my high-end watch did! Evry detail is carefully crafted, it wears beautifully, and although it is glamorous, it goes eith everyting you wear, whether it is jeans, work, or pleasure. Itnis amazing to see that the same feautures my previous high-end watch had but for a thousands of dollars price tag, we can enjoy from this magnificent piece, at a fraction of the cost. If you are 5'6 and up, ebennif you have small wrists as I do, believe it will look fabulous! This is a "Statement Watch" for a woman with confidence and one who likes classy, yet empowered and unique jewelry pieces. Please make them in all colors! I want ti buy a black one, a pink one, and more! 😃

    Read More
    OstkUser237928 June 18, 2016