Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bulova Women's Wintermoor 96R137 Stainless Steel Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I'd been looking for a casual to dressy silver watch that could be worn with suits and dresses. Others I was finding before purchasing this one were just too masculine. But this one fit the bill perfectly.

    Read More
    Kristin D. April 6, 2016
  • Gorgeous watch
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely gorgeous watch, not to gaudy, but just the right amount of bling

    Read More
    mattalyssia December 25, 2012
  • Nice but....
    Verified Purchase

    After months of looking, trying to find a watch that didn't have all kinds of crap on the face, but was nice to look at, I found this one! I couldn't wait to get it, I tracked the packed for days and on it's arrival I was beside myself with excitement! I carefully opened the box to find the watch face down in the Bulova box. I put the watch on only to discover that on the very first link, the metal was scaped away, like if it were stuck and someone pulled it apart, which could explain why it was face down in the box. Either way, I have to disappointments now! One being that it was face down in the box, and the other is the scape with metal removed on the link. Instead of dealing with the hastle of sending it back, paying for shipping, I took it to the jewler, spent another *** bucks to get it sized. The watch is very nice to look at, comfortable to wear but still, I paid *** bucks to have a brand new watch with the metal scraped off?? Yes I'll keep it, yes I'm disappointed in it's condition. Would I buy jewlery from Overstock agian, I don't know.

    Read More
    noyindebbie December 6, 2012
  • Beautiful watch!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely gorgeous watch. Better than the photo. And bonus - extremely comfortable; I don't even know it's there!

    Read More
    mtdos November 26, 2012
  • Awesome watch
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful watch. Nice medium size dial. Great quality. Love wearing it

    Read More
    kpowell1992 November 24, 2012
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is absolutely beautiful! It also looks a lot more expensive than the price I paid. I love it!

    Read More
    patriot930 November 13, 2012
  • Bulova Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the Bulova watch, received it very, very quickly and was most impressed. This watch was a much higher quality watch than what I was expecting - love it

    Read More
    wichr October 26, 2012
  • Lovely watch....
    Verified Purchase

    Birthday gift for my daughter.....she loves the watch and gets lots of compliments on it.....highly recommend....

    Read More
    1285buck August 9, 2012
  • Above avg bulova
    Verified Purchase

    Good watch overall for price. Wish diamonds were bigger and watch is better in hand than via picture re: look of watch.

    Read More
    tishie1 June 5, 2012
  • Beautiful watch - exactly what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I'm extremely happy with this watch. The measurements are accurate and the image is exactly what I got. Very Happy.

    Read More
    katemro May 23, 2012
  • This watch is beautiful and exceeds my expectation
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted an everyday watch that was good quality and elegant. This watch is beautiful, comfortable and high quality. The face of the watch is very easy to read. The diamonds are not too big or gaudy. I am very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    dee726 March 27, 2012
  • Nice Watch, Smaller than it appears
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice watch but I thought it was going to be bigger and heavier than it was.

    Read More
    1lynnelaws March 22, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Brad R. September 17, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    babylindac August 30, 2016
Sponsored Links