Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bulova Women's Two-tone Stainless Steel Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful and Longlasting
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this watch for several years and it has held up and retained its looks really. I wear it as my everyday watch, so there are now a couple of scratches on the face but they are very light and don't interfere with seeing time. Keeps time very accurately. Never had any problems with it.

    Read More
    Christy S. June 29, 2016
  • perfect watch for every day and every occasion
    Verified Purchase

    I love my watch! Great quality and price! It's dressy enough for a suit...and casual enough for jeans.

    Read More
    greeky21 August 5, 2014
  • Women's Bulova Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Read the reviews and decided to purchase this watch since my old one quit working. I wasn't sure about the gold tone face but once I received it I was happy. I had quite a few compliments on it. Love the watch. Would purchase it again.

    Read More
    lsmith29 December 13, 2013
  • Bulova Women's Two-tone Stainless Steel Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch because it looks like a XXXXX :) I actually like it - it's dressy but i wear it casually.

    Read More
    shuluvr11 September 24, 2013
  • Great Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I love this watch. It's water resistant and the dual tone makes it suitable to wear with anything. It's become my everyday watch, and for someone who buys more watches than purses... I can tell you that this brand and this style is excellent and I haven't purchased another watch since!

    Read More
    qsbatl13 June 29, 2013
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the watch for my mum and she loves it. Always has d watch on. Thanks O.

    Read More
    ijmodel21 May 25, 2013
  • Nice watch!
    Verified Purchase

    The watch in the picture seems to be different from the one that i got in the mail. It's a good watch but i like the one in the picture.

    Read More
    u2cp May 21, 2013
  • Beautiful watch
    Verified Purchase

    This was an excellent deal on a beautiful watch. I needed to have a few links removed from the band, as I expected, and now it fits well and looks lovely and more expensive than what I paid for it. It works well with either yellow or white metal jewelry, and keeps time accurately. I am enjoying wearing it a great deal.

    Read More
    abcdxyz May 15, 2013
  • Just what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking to replace my 10 year old Bulova two-tone watch and found this on Overstock. When I went to have some links removed from the watch, I saw the same item on display in the store for over twice the cost. I love the two tone color because it matches everything, and if I hadn't lost my other one I'm sure it would have kept ticking for several more years. Love this watch!

    Read More
    flutebug May 9, 2013
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice watch for the money looks like a more expensive watch. Shipped very fast and came in nice box. Must be sized.

    Read More
    djg40 April 8, 2013
  • Great Watch- Looks and Size
    Verified Purchase

    Watch looks as good in person as it did on the computer. The watch is a BULOVA and if you have not owned one I highly recommend them. I was going through a Seiko watch every year for water intrusion, broken lens etc. My first Bulova lasted 5 years. So I chose to purchase one for my wife.

    Read More
    jgshooter January 8, 2013
  • Beautiful Bulova Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this Bulova watch for my daughter for Christmas. I was a little hesitant after reading the reviews stating that the watch face was more yellow than gold. However, when I received the watch I was pleased to see that the face is gold and not yellow. The watch is beautiful and my daughter was thrilled!

    Read More
    ediehornsby January 3, 2013
  • Picture is not entirely accurate
    Verified Purchase

    At first I was disappointed that the face of the watch is actually yellow in color instead of the light face that is pictured. I do like the watch and it is extremely comfortable (once it was sized to my wrist.) It is a great value for a Bulova watch, but I would not have purchased the watch if the picture had accurately shown the face as being yellow instead of the pale beige that is shown. It was not worth returning the watch because the price was right for this watch that I use as my "every day" watch.

    Read More
    mmaz16 November 11, 2012
  • Love this watch. Just what I was looking for.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this Bulova to replace one just like it that I wore for 15 years. I expect this new watch last just as long. I had to have a couple of links removed for a tighter fit, but that is normal for most watches like this.

    Read More
    caewatters October 29, 2012
  • This watch is beautiful and perfect!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a relatively simple watch. In 2008 all my jewelry was stolen by a burglar, and I was recovering from an accident and had not worked in 2 years at that point, so I was unable to replace any of my items until July, 2012. I had had a watch like this for 10 years at that point, and I loved my watch. I looked and looked for one like it, as I paid **** for it in 1996. Then I saw it on Overstock.Com and couldn't believe my good luck! I paid only about ***** for it and it is valued at ****! I am really a fan of Overstock.Com

    Read More
    chloethecat August 22, 2012
  • A unique Bulova
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is very unique compared to what Bulova usually sells. I love it! Looks much more expensive than what I paid for it.

    Read More
    janinbare July 25, 2012
Sponsored Links