| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bulova Women's Two Tone Stainless Steel 8 Diamond Dial Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful watch
    Verified Purchase

    I love this watch. It can be dressed up or dressed down easily, it looks good with everything. The size of the watch is more of a medium or large size. If you are looking for a petite watch this is not it, if you want something a little more substantial then this is perfect. The diamonds on the face are very tiny and add just a touch of bling, it is not overkill and doesn't look cheap.

    Read More
    mtsirlis January 15, 2013
  • Beautiful watch.
    Verified Purchase

    The watch is a beautiful product that can be worn with dressy or casual attire. I just wished it was a little larger than it is, but I like large sporty watches. I have shopped around for a while for a nice watch and this look for the money is a great deal!

    Read More
    mightyoak78 December 1, 2012
  • Nice Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this watch April 2012 for my soon to be sister in law. She LOVES it! Before receiving this as a gift, she never cared to wear a watch. Now she wears it faithfully everyday.

    Read More
    funjewels September 14, 2012
  • Great Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch for my wife's birthday. She looked at it several times in local jewelry stores. It was way to expensive at these stores. I bought the watch from Overstock and it arrived in 3 days. She likes the case size and styling of the watch. It easy to size. I got a great price from Overstock and was very pleased with the ease in ordering. My wife really loves the watch with the mother of pearl dial and two-tone finish. She states it is very comfortable and goes with casual or dress attire. It keeps perfect itme.

    Read More
    bluetrum88 August 8, 2012
  • Just what I was looking for.
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with my new Bulova watch. It looks just like the picture and is well worth the money. I love that it is a little larger watch because I am tall and look better in larger accessories. The face is large enough that I can see the time in one glance. The clasp was easy to figure out and works perfectly. The diamonds are not showy but add a touch of elegance. I like the two tone because I can wear it with gold as well as silver accessories. I was amazed at how fast I received the watch.

    Read More
    dkm53 July 11, 2012
  • Beautiful watch
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and this is the best price you will find anywhere.

    Read More
    james509 June 20, 2012
  • Great Watch!
    Verified Purchase

    I've been wearing this watch for about two weeks now and love it! I like the balance of gold and silver tones on the watch band design as I had a difficult time finding a two tone watch with a balance of both colors. The diamonds were something I did not want. However, they're very subtle in appearance so it's not a big deal now. The only difficulty I've had is with the catch which is not easy to figure out and the instructions with the watch did not explain it. I had the jeweler who sized it for me show me the very easy way to work it and have no problems now.

    Read More
    sradelhelm April 11, 2012
  • Very nice watch.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice, well made watch. I bought is as a birthday gift for myself. The deployment clasp was a bit tricky to open the first time. I am unfamiliar with this type of clasp, but an internet search quickly brought up how-to pages that were very helpful. I like the clasp because it feels secure and even if it were to come open unintentionally, the watch would stay on my wrist. The diamonds are tiny - they appear larger in the photo, but are still sparkly and add a classy touch to the watch. The watch is a bit large overall for a woman's wrist, in my opinion. But it's such a lovely, elegant design that I like it despite the size. On the plus side, the dial is large enough to read at a glance without squinting. The best thing about this watch is its appearance. It looks very nice whether you are dressed casually or dressed up. The two-toned metal (gold and brushed steel) go with just about any kind of jewelry. The brushed steel contributes to an understated elegance, in my opinion. Overall, a good buy for a luxury watch.

    Read More
    seattleviolet April 7, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ceejai May 16, 2017
Sponsored Links