| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bulova Women's Stainless Steel Rectangle Bangle Link Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I wear this watch at least 3 to 4 times a week. I love the design/fill. It's lightweight and durable, as well as fashionable. Great purchase.

    Read More
    Peggy A. May 24, 2017
  • Great looking
    Verified Purchase

    Nice watch. Wife lived it.

    Read More
    SAMBEET M. December 8, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great. Value , good quality

    Read More
    Anthony M. June 21, 2015
  • Daughter n Law Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Bought is for my 29yr. old daughter n law for Christmas and she loved it. Great buy.

    Read More
    chacha123 March 20, 2013
  • Favorable
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this watch to my sister-in-law. She loves it and wears it as a formal watch. It is beautifully designed and keeps exact time. The dial and hands make it easy even for elderly people to read the time without having to peer at it closely. I give it a high mark.

    Read More
    northwood1 February 2, 2013
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this watch and it was exactly as I thought it would be. Great value. It arrived right on time too.

    Read More
    beejames January 17, 2013
  • classy watch!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my older sister. She adores it and says how classy it looks. Goes great with everything she wears! I would do this purchase again.

    Read More
    remodthom January 15, 2013
  • Great buy! My wife loved it !
    Verified Purchase

    This was a perfect gift at a very affordable price. I couldn't be happier

    Read More
    klkvnl January 11, 2013
  • Very Pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch for my mother as a Christmas gift. I was so excited about how beautiful it was, I gave it to her a month early! Very versatile piece, she wears it with everything. I'm thinking about buying one for myself.

    Read More
    arbrow01 December 18, 2012
  • This watch is a great gift
    Verified Purchase

    Classy and would bring a smile on any womans face. My girlfreind loved it. She can wear it on any ocasion.

    Read More
    joevi63 January 20, 2012
Sponsored Links