Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bulova Women's Stainless Steel 12-diamond Dial Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bulova is the best
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bulova is my favorite watch brand! It was a hit straight out of the box. It is classically classy and goes from work to evening to casual wear without a hitch!

    Read More
    gabeleemom July 9, 2017
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    very nice, but I wanted a bigger watch.

    Read More
    OstkUser927442 January 29, 2017
  • Great watch!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as described! I have had it for a couple of years now, just love it!

    Read More
    coldoutside February 25, 2015
  • Niece loved.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for nieces high school graduation. She loves it.

    Read More
    Lisa M. February 14, 2015
  • Bulova Watch
    Verified Purchase

    love this watch. Not too big, have had it for almost a year, works perfect. And waterproof.

    Read More
    etd29 July 8, 2014
  • great watch
    Verified Purchase

    The size is perfect! - not too big and it's not small at all- it's a great watch and it is just what I expected from overstock-Yes! I totally recommend this product!

    Read More
    farrah78 June 9, 2014
  • Bulova Womens Stainless Steel 12-Diamond watch
    Verified Purchase

    Would have rated this an excellent value, but for the fact, that after ordering the watch, I received an email stating I would get a 10% discount on purchase. Thought to myself, great, didn't even ask for this, a bonus 10%!! Ha, received my watch promptly, very happy with the product, but how convenient, no price on the packing slip! No surprise, original price, that I ordered at did appear on my AE card, $**.

    Read More
    retriever10 June 7, 2014
  • Great watch
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great everyday watch. It's bigger than I am used to but as I wear it I don't see it that way. I get great compliments on it, even from my jeweler! Had to take a couple of links out because I have a small wrist. When I took it in to my jeweler, they all commented on it. Great watch and a great price! I'm wearing it almost everyday.

    Read More
    dtipton April 3, 2014
  • EVERYDAY LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly the watch I'd been looking for. Lovely everyday design yet highest quality for dressier occasions.

    Read More
    lisabethporter March 26, 2013
  • Beautiful watch
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my 23 year old daughter for Christmas. She absolutely loved it! It is a beautiful watch. Thought the face might me too large but it is not. She is on the thin/petite size and it looks very nice on her wrist.

    Read More
    cggc1961 March 13, 2013
  • Big and Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful watch! I underestimated the image and assumed the watch was smaller than depicted. The details indicated the watch face was 32cm wide, but I did not measure how big that is. Anyway, the watch was way too big for my needs and looked too "manly" on my arm. I reordered a different watch.

    Read More
    ncsumom February 27, 2013
  • very disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited to get this watch. Everyone had great reviews and i expected to love it. When i got it in the mail i was soooo disappointed in the quality of the watch. It looks like a cheap knock off. I actually wondered if that is what overstock sells. Needless to say i returned the watch and will probably never buy from them again. They have a silly return policy where they charge $10 for a jeweler to examine the returned product. Not at all happy.

    Read More
    laurenl65 February 12, 2013
  • Excellent watch!
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly as advertised. A wonderful watch. The face was large and simple which is what I was looking for, without being overbearing.

    Read More
    cassieh22 February 7, 2013
  • Bulova Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Met expectations, lovely, fashionable, face is large enough to see numbers, which is fact I lioke

    Read More
    gigifriend January 11, 2013
  • Nice watch, awesome deal
    Verified Purchase

    Great watch for the money and a much better price than local jewelry stores.

    Read More
    lrstone January 9, 2013
  • Not too big not to small can dress up or down
    Verified Purchase

    Love this watch love how big the numbers on dial are very pretty on

    Read More
    lendi January 7, 2013
  • Classic timepiece!
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for a traditional watch, with a large face that you easily read this is a great selection. The band is shiny, the diamonds are visible, truly a beautiful watch. It is a little heavy and expect to have to remove links, but that works for me. It's not real flashy or sophisticated, but it is elegant, great for everyday use. If I were going out to a formal affair I probably would select another choice, but I needed something to wear to work daily and this is perfect!

    Read More
    bizmommy January 5, 2013
  • Bulova steel diamond watch
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter was very happy with this watch. Dial is not to big and she wanted numbers on the dial. When I saw it, I thought it looked more like a man's watch but this is watch college kids where these days.

    Read More
    tlm418 December 31, 2012
  • beautiful watch
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful watch. Just what i wanted. Quality is good

    Read More
    urthchik December 20, 2012
  • Watches need Batteries
    Verified Purchase

    The product was as expected; however, within one week, I had to take it in to get a new battery. A new watch should have a new battery installed prior to shipping!!!

    Read More
    diverlisa August 27, 2012
Sponsored Links