Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bulova Women's Mother of Pearl Bracelet Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I order this watch for my niece, she loved it!

    Read More
    fuentez November 9, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Had to have the band shortened so was in a high end jewelers. This is a very elegant looking watching and they were 'surprised' at my purchasing on line. The Bulovas in their shop cost 2-3 times what I paid for this. It will be going with me on a cruise soon as I can wear it with both gold and silver jewelry.

    Read More
    jwhr August 17, 2016
  • Bulova Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new watch. It arrived on scheduled time and packaged well, couldn't ask for more.

    Read More
    Barbara J. May 20, 2016
  • It's a nice piece, solidly made, keeps time well.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my fiancee. She wanted something that looked elegant without costing much. She is happy, so I'm happy.

    Read More
    Craig C. February 2, 2016
  • Teacher
    Verified Purchase

    Great watch - nice quality. It was too big for my wrist, but I had a few links taken out at the jeweler and it fits fine. The mix of silver and gold makes it so versatile. I wear it every day.

    Read More
    Liz N August 13, 2015
  • Beautiful Watch
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchased as a gift for my mother in law, she loved it so much never took it off The watch was beautifully constructed and definitely worth every penny.

    Read More
    samnr03 July 13, 2015
  • Nice two tone gold & stainless, casual but classy.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice classic two tone gold & stainless, casual but classy look, good for both everyday and as a dress watch.

    Read More
    kjones8261 October 6, 2013
  • beautiful watch
    Verified Purchase

    I myself would order this for any young or orlder lady. It's a very becoming watch though I don't think you'd want to go out gardening playing ball or sports, it's not that type of watch

    Read More
    ms2005 May 9, 2013
  • Beautiful Bulova
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful watch that is appropriate with business attire. This is my second Bulova. I bought the first through Overstock six years ago and it's still ticking; haven't had to replace the battery yet. I'm sure this one will be with me for a long time.

    Read More
    floridanole March 7, 2013
  • A nice simple watch.
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted someything dressier, that is easy to read. This watch fit the bill.

    Read More
    bklynpete March 1, 2013
  • Great watch
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a silver watch, and when I saw this with just the touch of gold as well it was perfect, most of my jewelery is gold, but I have some silver and wanted a matching watch. It a Bulova which is a very good watch. This was much less than I would have paid out any where else for it and it looks it.Really Beautiful watch.

    Read More
    lakewaleslady1 February 19, 2013
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    The watch arrived quickly and is beautiful. I bought it as a gift and she loved it.

    Read More
    pamelapre December 14, 2012
  • I love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    One of the most beautiful watches!!! It looks so gentle, so feminine. The bracelet was too big for me (my wrist is just 5"). But after taking 6 links off, it fits perfectly! Thanks, Overstock!!

    Read More
    malinka01 June 23, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Erin N. February 23, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    cdusa7 July 4, 2016