Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bulova Women's 'Dress' Two-tone Stainless Steel Quartz Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a watch with a black dial, I find them much easier to read. This one is great - its beautiful, keeps perfect time and very comfortable to wear. I was also looking for a watch that had a band that was gold and silver and this band is very attractive. I wear it everyday.

    Read More
    Phyllis T. January 25, 2016
  • Beautiful watch
    Verified Purchase

    This beautiful watch arrived in a timely manner. The package make a good presentation. It looks like the picture. I was very pleased and would definitely buy jewelry from Overstock.

    Read More
    kitty111 October 7, 2013
  • women jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    it was the perfect gift. my sister loved it very much. Thank you!

    Read More
    sleek01 December 28, 2012
  • Too little
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is too little. I did not like it at all, as I wear large watches, so I sent it back.

    Read More
    citygirl405 December 10, 2012
  • ontime
    Verified Purchase

    I trust that because of the brand I will have no problems.

    Read More
    pharaona October 19, 2012
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Would recommend it to others. Excellent quality. Easy on the eyes.

    Read More
    mojave46 June 11, 2012
  • love this watch...
    Verified Purchase

    i love this watch. bulova is a great brand and it keeps great time and i got it for a great price. its all good...

    Read More
    lynntsugawa June 5, 2012
  • too small
    Verified Purchase

    It is very pretty but the face is too small for my wrist even though I have a small wrist. Beaware if you have a large wrist. I ended up return it.

    Read More
    nannnnnn April 18, 2012
  • Great watch!
    Verified Purchase

    Prompt delivery and pretty watch. The black face makes this watch easy to read. Am not normally a fan of two-tone watches but for some reason this watch carries it off... Very happy with the watch so far. Only drawback is the rather large clasp. A very attractive watch!!!

    Read More
    jemimah70 March 17, 2012
  • great product and service
    Verified Purchase

    this watch looks as nice as in the picture, excellent quality. i am extremely pleased with Overstock as usal. we recieved this watch on monday after ordering on Friday. when it arrived it seemed to be handeled with - fingerprints on the lense, tiny scratches on the yellow part of the watch (even though my husband still says he didn't notice anything :) anyway i contacted customer service right away and they replaced the item with no problem or extra cost for me. and i recieved my new watch next day - tuesday! this time i am completely satisfied as picky as i am :).

    Read More
    hardtoplease7 March 6, 2012
  • Bulova watch
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my wife because I've always wanted her to have a quality watch, with Overstock I could finally afford to buy her one. This is an awesome watch at very attainable price.

    Read More
    thecaveman67 February 28, 2012
  • Super service
    Verified Purchase

    I have too say I was extremely satisfied with both the item ordered and Overstocks shipping and handling. I got the item a lot faster then I ever expected and it was only their standard shipping. It was the kind of service you get when you pay for next day service. That kind of customer service you don't see much now a days, let alone pay the standard rate for. Awesome customer service Overstock ! I highly recommend Overstock.com too all.

    Read More
    chevynovass64 January 13, 2012
  • I SAW THE SAME WATCH FOR $$ MORE.
    Verified Purchase

    I JUST STARTED USING OVERSTOCK LAST YEAR,,,,,,,,I CHECK THERE FIRST.

    Read More
    1eyedpeke December 27, 2011
  • Love it!

    Bought this for a Christmas present for my mom - can't wait to give it to her! I have a Bulova watch myself so I knew I was getting a great product.

    Read More
    jcb75 December 22, 2011
  • Versatile!
    Verified Purchase

    It looks very nice than what I expected. Initially planned to give it as a gist but I ended up keeping it for myself. :)

    Read More
    tweetygirl52299 December 13, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    hill n. November 8, 2016
Sponsored Links