Today $224.25
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bulova Women's Diamond Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Dial not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking watch but is a bit heavy. Also, in certain light, the dial is not readable.

    Read More
    Stephen M. September 28, 2017
  • Classic
    Verified Purchase

    My favorite watch. It's beautiful.

    Read More
    iseebonz October 31, 2016
  • Small and simple
    Verified Purchase

    Small and simple. It's an ok everyday wear watch.

    Read More
    someoneva August 12, 2016
  • gift
    Verified Purchase

    This was a retirement gift for my sister. She says she absolutely loves it!

    Read More
    OstkUser18541 March 2, 2015
  • Beautiful, elegant watch
    Verified Purchase

    The Bulova watch looks just like the picture. It's very nice and elegant looking. This was a gift for my mother and she loved it. The watch is a great deal for the price.

    Read More
    angeleyes99 October 23, 2013
  • Gorgeous watch!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this watch, gorgeous classy piece. Not too big, looks nicely with just about everything. Very pleased with my purchase! (First time purchasing from overstock.com)

    Read More
    ema618 October 1, 2013
  • Beautiful watch.
    Verified Purchase

    The watch is the beautiful quality you expect from Bulova. Very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    happyaggie July 17, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    My new every-day watch. The band is a little lighter in weight than I expected, but it still feels good quality for the price-point. Very happy with this watch.

    Read More
    shelil July 13, 2013
  • I love my Bulova watch
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent pick. I will recommend to a friend

    Read More
    Myrlande June 29, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, classy watch. Worth much or than the price paid.

    Read More
    jdc003 June 12, 2013
  • returned item
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for my wife could not tell the watch face and the band were all one piece. If the band goes so does the watch. The band was not of good quality and this caused me to send it back right away.

    Read More
    unclerickey June 11, 2013
  • love my new watch
    Verified Purchase

    It's great for both work and party outfits. I get compliments all the time.

    Read More
    love2shop4ever June 9, 2013
  • simple and pretty watch
    Verified Purchase

    Given as a gift - pretty, simple. recipent liked. Arrived promptly, room in wrist band to accommodate different size wrists - will need to be taken to a jeweler to be made smaller - but that was expected.

    Read More
    crazeedaisy June 9, 2013
  • Sharp watch
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is very sharp and my boyfriend even noticed it, made a compliment about it. It is a simple and elegant watch, great value people think you spent a lot of money on it!

    Read More
    austintx3 June 1, 2013
  • Beautiful watch
    Verified Purchase

    Do not pass on this watch. The timeless beauty and quality of a Bulova watch at this price is an incredible buy. The piece is gorgeous and looks great dressed up or with jeans. Thanks again Overstock!

    Read More
    dllowry May 30, 2013
  • My mother-in-law was thrilled by the watch
    Verified Purchase

    gave it to my mother-in-law for Mothers day ,she called my husband just thrilled and excited about it ,said it was beautiful and exclaimed "it's got diamonds in it too!. Best gift ever!

    Read More
    pattibeetle May 29, 2013
  • Really Nice Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice watch, the face is large enough to read easily, while watch remains a feminine size and high quality. I am happy with this purchase. I have a medium size wrist, the watch fit fine w/o needing to remove links.

    Read More
    jasminetoni May 28, 2013
  • I did not get it.
    Verified Purchase

    I did not even get my watch. Where is it. I also did not order the earrings. Will you ingnore this reveiw or do I get some feedback?

    Read More
    cmcf May 25, 2013
  • gorgeous watch
    Verified Purchase

    I was amazed at how discounted I purchased this watch for! I would buy again for sure from overstock.

    Read More
    amandabrandt529 May 23, 2013
  • Perfect timepiece!
    Verified Purchase

    My watch is not only beautiful, but is comfortable on my wrist. I appreciate the quality of the Bulova name and the speed at which it arrived from Overstock.

    Read More
    aggienana May 22, 2013