Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bulova Women's Diamond Accent Chronograph Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • watch
    Verified Purchase

    very nice watch, got it for my wife and she loves it

    Read More
    Satyapriya V. September 21, 2016
  • Great watch at a great price!
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome Bulova watch. I bought this for my fiance for her birthday and she loves it. It looks really good and she gets compliments on it all the time. Watch is 100% authentic and didn't even have a smudge on it. It was obvious that it was never handled. This is the best price. Many jewelry and department stores are selling it for twice as much.

    Read More
    jafferyh September 11, 2014
  • Bulova Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I love this watch. It is definitely an eye catching watch. Have had many compliments.

    Read More
    nmkilduff February 27, 2013
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my gf for her graduation present. I had gone to several jewelers and decided that this was the watch i wanted to buy. I was shocked when I saw it here so cheap, I was a little scared but bought it and don't regret it. It is perfect. exactly as if I had bought it at the jewelers, only way cheaper!

    Read More
    gelsomina5003 January 16, 2013
  • The diamonds on the outside are very small.
    Verified Purchase

    I have to agree with one of the reviews that says it doesn't "sparkel" the way I expected it to. The diamonds on the outside are very small " Almost Invisible". This is NOT a high quality watch. Overall has a great looking design and price.

    Read More
    madzik January 4, 2013
  • great watch
    Verified Purchase

    Very gooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooood buy!

    Read More
    siji January 1, 2013
  • Not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    As others have said (and confusingly, others have said the opposite) the actual product did not match the image on the website. The center design was much darker and more of a yellowish/pearl color vs the silver in the picture. Also, and most importantly, the diamonds in the outer edge are not even close to what is shown in the picture. Not. Even. Close. For less than two hundred dollars I wasn't expecting 1/2ct diamonds all over the thing, but what I did expect was for the item to look as it does on the website. Unfortunately, the image is not a fair representation of the actual product and it was returned the next day. Other than that, the watch had a solid feel and looked to be of good quality. Had it matched the photo, we would have kept it.

    Read More
    rw411 December 13, 2012
  • Bulova love my watch!
    Verified Purchase

    The watch was as the description had stated and was way cheaper than other websites and local jewelers. The wait was not too long and the packaging was in excellant conditon when it arrived.

    Read More
    duckies5 October 26, 2012
  • bulova watch
    Verified Purchase

    I sell bulovas in my store, but ours at retail and others I've seen for sale are 400-500, this was a great deal. Our bulova Rep even owns this watch but hers is the two tone version.

    Read More
    rhiannab23 September 28, 2012
  • Beautiful watch
    Verified Purchase

    I have had my eye on this watch style for almost a year. The price has become too good to resist any longer, so I bought it. I was impressed with the look of the watch and think it is very comfortable to wear. It is a great watch for me.

    Read More
    brn2shn September 19, 2012
  • watch arrived above my expectations
    Verified Purchase

    watch just watch is shiny, slightly heavy (i prefer this),face large easy to read,diamonds around face more like pave style just glistens,If you want a more dainty small face watch keep shopping this watch is not for you! I LOVE this watch and say go for it!

    Read More
    reneern September 8, 2012
  • Exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a nice watch to wear to work rather than my sports watch. This is absolutely perfect. It's not too flashy, is easy to read, and has more bells and whistles than I actually needed.

    Read More
    mak0405 August 22, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the watch! I was attracted to this watch for it's professional look. I have had it now for about 2 weeks and I have no complaints. I tried this watch on in a store before I purchased it online. I would recommend shopping in store to make sure you know what you are going to get. The price from the mall $525.00 compared to overstock, < $$ for the same watch is jaw dropping. Thanks Overstock for such an amazing deal!

    Read More
    drjourney87 August 16, 2012
  • Don't expect to see the diamonds as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    The watch is of good quality. Just don't look at the picture and expect to see the defined diamonds on the outer face. Do not buy the watch for the diamonds but for all the other good qualitys. Nice and heavy also.

    Read More
    poutine June 27, 2012
  • Diamonds do not match the picture
    Verified Purchase

    The watch itself is a beautiful watch. Love Bulova watches - they last a long time. However, I returned the watch because the diamonds are sooooo small you can't even see them. They are NOT portrayed as they really are in the picture.

    Read More
    kiddyeducator June 14, 2012
  • Nice watch without too much bling
    Verified Purchase

    I love this watch--and I receive compliments all the time. It's a great timepiece with the excellent reputation and value associated with the Bulova name. The face is large, but not overstated. Very stylish without being too ostentatious.

    Read More
    razrowner May 21, 2012
  • Nice watch but picture exaggerates diamond size.
    Verified Purchase

    The only complaint I would have is the diamonds look bigger in the picture. However, with that said it is a very nice watch and a great buy for the price.

    Read More
    autigers77 March 29, 2012
  • Beautiful Watch!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this watch. I received several compliments on it the very first day I wore it. The face is fashionably (but not obnoxiously) large, which is exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    slm1084 March 24, 2012
  • beautiful watch
    Verified Purchase

    this watch was properly represented, my friend loved it and it was exactly as the picture.

    Read More
    dna316 March 20, 2012
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    It is exactaly what I wanted. Not too big or overstated. Beautiful and elagant!!!

    Read More
    scgirl02 March 2, 2012
Sponsored Links