Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bulova Women's Champagne Sunray Dial Two-tone Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Watch (Bulova)
    Verified Purchase

    Love this watch. Pretty to wear for all occasions and good size.

    Read More
    aprilae September 27, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    A very nice watch and very well priced. Very happy with my purchase. Thanks

    Read More
    budsfriend February 24, 2013
  • Bulova watch
    Verified Purchase

    I love this watch! It's dressy and casual at the same time. It goes with everything. I am very glad I bought this watch.

    Read More
    nancyj112 February 5, 2013
  • Attractive Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I love this watch. It looks great and is versatile enough to wear with jeans to a nice dress. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    mameredek January 20, 2013
  • Bulova 2 tone w/ champagne face
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with my Bulova two tone watch. Love the champagne face perfect for what I was searching for at a great price. Will be back for future shopping.

    Read More
    dhgrant January 10, 2013
  • Very Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my Mother on her 84th Birthday. She really likes the larger face and is easy to see. I didn't even have to set the time....the watch had the correct time when opened!! I did some price checking before purchased, and O was about $50 to $60 cheaper. Great Deal!! Received it 4 days after ordering. Can't beat Overstock!

    Read More
    gracygirl October 27, 2012
  • Beautiful Watch
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice watch. I like that is is gold and silver so it is more versatile. Also, the order process was seamless.

    Read More
    sjinchs August 16, 2012
  • Fell apart
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed with this purchase. After wearing it less than one month, the round piece that covers the back side where the movement of the watch is housed came off and despite all efforts, I could not get it to stay on. It appeared that the backing was attached by a blue dot of glue but once the watch warms up from the body heat, it came off. Customer Service sent me a new one so I'm anxious to see if this one falls apart!

    Read More
    oreo517 March 6, 2012
  • Bulova Women's Champagne Sunray Dial Two-tone Watc
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfaced with the product, is very fast the shipping and the quality of product is really good

    Read More
    adriandavid2 January 4, 2012
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I was concerned that the watch would be a piece of junk for the price. I was soooo wrong. This is an excellent piece!!!

    Read More
    amloor December 20, 2011
Sponsored Links