Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bulova Women's 98P124 Stainless Steel and Ceramic Diamond Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Kelly B
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifully elegant watch, a summer must-have to wear with white. Stainless steel with white ceramic band really stands out for wearing in warmer weather. Features a lovely diamond. My favorite, and would definitely order again if in stock.

    Read More
    kellyb13 July 15, 2015
  • Looks great, works great
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look of this watch and love the workmanship of Bulova. Have had my old watch for over 20 yrs. Still works...

    Read More
    Vern V. June 3, 2015
  • Bullova ceramic watch
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice watch, however, it was smaller than I hoped for. I was looking for an oversized watch and this one is perfect if you want a regular ladies watch.

    Read More
    sassyvita December 16, 2014
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Others I looked had too big of a face. This is perfect!!

    Read More
    izosan July 12, 2014
  • Nice watch
    Verified Purchase

    Nice watch but had to get it adjusted coz it was too big for my wrist.

    Read More
    franceska734 January 1, 2014
  • Excellent Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this one for my wife - for Christmas Gift. I got the watch today and must say it has surpass my expectation on looks, quality and feel. It looks so much better in person, great feels and just amazing watch. She had her heart set on this one since November so I thought it would be perfect gift for her. I am very sure she is going to be very happy with her gift. It is going to look amazing on her. I highly recommend this watch for your love once. Thank you, RichiPhoto

    Read More
    richiphoto December 17, 2013
  • Pretty Summer Watch
    Verified Purchase

    The watch is beautiful, and probably sells for much more than I paid on Overstock. I had a problem with water getting under the face. It's supposed to be water resistent, but all I did was wear it while walking in a light rain and water got under the glass somehow. It took several weeks for it to dry out. Aside from that, I love how it looks.

    Read More
    el48823 September 6, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I will say if you have any trouble gripping with your fingers this watch wouldn't work well for you. The clasp is completely hidden, which looks great wearing it, but to get it opened is pretty difficult. You have to grasp the side of the band and pull straight up. I swear I'm going to break it! Then, do it again on the other side. I'm sure it will get a little easier after it breaks in, but a pain. Watch looks gorgeous! To large for a dress up watch, but great everyday wear.

    Read More
    momjen31 December 17, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Dave R. January 24, 2017
Sponsored Links