| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bulova Women's 96M109 'Adventurer' Polished and Brushed Stainless Steel Quartz Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great quality watch
    Verified Purchase

    I have really enjoyed my new watch and it is holding up well.

    Read More
    Kristine H. December 7, 2015
  • Beautiful Watxh
    Verified Purchase

    I love this watch! The links are just much more beautiful in person. The case is a little higher than I thought it would be but it does not get in the way at all. My one complaint is that the luminous hands are not very bright.

    Read More
    jennceee May 20, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice watch, the date you can't see it that much, but the color it's nice inside its a pearl, I haven't taken it off since I got it, I take a shower with it too, so it's water proof, love it! I had to take it to size it, because it was to big. You will like it I love it! And it's bulova a good brand.

    Read More
    Becky December 26, 2014
  • No problems, as expected
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for someone as a favor and it appears to be as advertvised in the photos and description. Seems to be a good deal.

    Read More
    vonteego77 September 20, 2013
  • Bulova watch a hit!
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought several cheaper watches in the last several years and have been totally dissatisfied with them all. I decided it was time to get a qaulity timepeace and stop wasting my money.

    Read More
    prairiesage1 January 4, 2013
  • Newest Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a watch that had numbers on the face, this one just fit what I wanted. It is perfect for all occasions.

    Read More
    warmnowinflorida November 27, 2012
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    nice watch good quality would recommend, fashionable

    Read More
    ncnich July 3, 2012
  • Mans look watch with feminine twist.
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to follow the trend of a larger mans look without being overly masculine. This fit the bill. Watch face is mother of pearl and the hands glow at niight if you've been out in the sun that day. I wear it for casual and dressy and it looks nice either way.

    Read More
    rintx June 14, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    lf111 December 3, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    mrbill October 20, 2016
Sponsored Links