Sale: $8.71

MSRP: $15.99

Save $7.28 (46%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Brown Twisted Leather Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • nice, made well
    Verified Purchase

    My son really liked this, it fit him perfectly. True to color and large enough not to be too tight for a man

    Read More
    browncb March 27, 2013
  • Brown leather bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet is just what I expected. I got it as a present and like it for its simplicity. It's also very inexpensive.

    Read More
    mythreecents April 11, 2012
  • Super Chunky Casual Leather Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bracelet - casual chic and goes great with my watch or alone.

    Read More
    jmarie329 August 2, 2012
  • brown braided bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my son and he thought it was "scratchy". He didn't care for the cords hanging down. The cord on one side came unraveled, making the bracelet unwearable, within a month

    Read More
    reciew October 28, 2011
  • Brown Twisted Leather Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this to my grandson. He really liked it. It was just the style he wanted and it was very masculine. He loves it.

    Read More
    sherry770 January 10, 2012
  • stylish
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is stylish. It is a great accent to any outfit.

    Read More
    rhonda17 July 18, 2011
  • Goood But...
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really nice looking leather band for your wrist. The twisted look is much more laid back than a traditional braid would be. My one concern is that each end appears held together just by being "whipped" (like the end of rope) by the closure strings. One end looks like that whipping is really close to the end which has caused me to take a little more care and maybe wear it a little less than I would. Otherwise really nice for the price.

    Read More
    deibelsan April 15, 2011
  • waset of my money
    Verified Purchase

    i ordered the Brown twisted leather bracelet. It looked good. got it home, put it on, it lasted for 20 minutes, thenit broke! One side of it came completly unwrapped!. I won't be sending it back, (even though I should). I,m just going to try and make one myself from the leather. I think I could make something out of it thats stronger, and will last more than 20 minutes. I'm a little sick, that I wasted the time looking for one, and spent hard earned money for this one. I ordered another bracelet the same day, and it wasn't shipped out for 5 days. I hope that one is better quality than this one.

    Read More
    wannaboat55 April 9, 2011
  • Priced right
    Verified Purchase

    Simple and goes with anything- from jeans and t'c with baseball cap to work out etc...right price.

    Read More
    nick2641 March 24, 2011
  • Just Right
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my boss because he collects leather bracelets,and I thought it would be perfect for him. It looks exactly like it did in the picture and he was very happy with it.

    Read More
    ames11 January 11, 2011
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    This item arrived broke very cheaply made do not waste your money

    Read More
    Rhonda G. February 11, 2017
  • Poor product. Overstock should not be skimming
    Verified Purchase

    Not built well! Very cheap looking. Not true to size. Save your money!

    Read More
    OstkUser535845 January 15, 2017
  • Very Poor
    Verified Purchase

    It came completly apart. My son did not get a chance to enjoy it al all.

    Read More
    Dawn S. January 5, 2017
  • I Loved It .. for 3 Weeks
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bracelet to go with the Oliveti Dome Titanium, Santos Rosewood Inlay Ring, ( pictured below ) that I bought as a surrrrrpriiiiise for my partner and I, which we both LOVE. They're very masculine looking rings, if anyone reading this wants to know. Just make sure you go a ½ size up from your ring size. When I received this bracelet, I was happier, younger each time I put it on. At the time I was recently unemployed, feeling a bit down and wanted something to cheer me up. I noticed this bracelet and purchased it right away. It arrived quickly and I wore it proudly.. yes, I said proudly. I had it for 2.5 weeks and began to have difficulty opening it to take it off before washing my hands or showering, not wanting to get it wet, I mean it is leather.. right? About 1 week later, I couldn't get it off at all, it wouldn't budge, so I gave a slight tug.. with one end in my teeth, it unraveled, and I was heartbroken. Who knew an *** item could warrant a feeling of disappointment? I wish I'd taken a picture, prior to consideration of writing to OverStock.com, but thought what is it their problem?.. not that it'll do any good. So I spent a few bucks at a low moment in time. Now I'll likely not buy an item of this nature again, especially after reading the reviews. *** ►*** ***

    Read More
    Richard Candelieri September 13, 2016
  • Prince of Plano
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a cool bracelet. It made me feel so young donning such a timeless piece of work at an inexpensive price. I'd recommend this product without hesitation.

    Read More
    OstkUser306708 August 9, 2016
  • DON'T BUY
    Verified Purchase

    It was made extremely poorly and it came apart within 2 days. DON'T purchase!

    Read More
    Timothy D. August 3, 2016
  • Kccjdc
    Verified Purchase

    Liked the look but it broke within 48 hrs. He didn't get it wet or anything.

    Read More
    OstkUser101273 April 29, 2016
  • leather braccelet
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet was nice. It came in a timely manner.

    Read More
    al c. March 14, 2016
  • Paul D.
    Verified Purchase

    This is junk - it fell apart within two weeks and only a few days of actual wearing. I want my money back!

    Read More
    Paul D. March 3, 2016
  • loved it
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my son loes it

    Read More
    holly h. February 9, 2016
Sponsored Links