Sale: $8.90

MSRP: $15.99

Save $7.09 (44%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Brown Twisted Leather Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    This item arrived broke very cheaply made do not waste your money

    Read More
    Rhonda G. February 11, 2017
  • Poor product. Overstock should not be skimming
    Verified Purchase

    Not built well! Very cheap looking. Not true to size. Save your money!

    Read More
    OstkUser535845 January 15, 2017
  • Very Poor
    Verified Purchase

    It came completly apart. My son did not get a chance to enjoy it al all.

    Read More
    Dawn S. January 5, 2017
  • I Loved It .. for 3 Weeks
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bracelet to go with the Oliveti Dome Titanium, Santos Rosewood Inlay Ring, ( pictured below ) that I bought as a surrrrrpriiiiise for my partner and I, which we both LOVE. They're very masculine looking rings, if anyone reading this wants to know. Just make sure you go a ½ size up from your ring size. When I received this bracelet, I was happier, younger each time I put it on. At the time I was recently unemployed, feeling a bit down and wanted something to cheer me up. I noticed this bracelet and purchased it right away. It arrived quickly and I wore it proudly.. yes, I said proudly. I had it for 2.5 weeks and began to have difficulty opening it to take it off before washing my hands or showering, not wanting to get it wet, I mean it is leather.. right? About 1 week later, I couldn't get it off at all, it wouldn't budge, so I gave a slight tug.. with one end in my teeth, it unraveled, and I was heartbroken. Who knew an *** item could warrant a feeling of disappointment? I wish I'd taken a picture, prior to consideration of writing to OverStock.com, but thought what is it their problem?.. not that it'll do any good. So I spent a few bucks at a low moment in time. Now I'll likely not buy an item of this nature again, especially after reading the reviews. *** ►*** ***

    Read More
    Richard Candelieri September 13, 2016
  • Prince of Plano
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a cool bracelet. It made me feel so young donning such a timeless piece of work at an inexpensive price. I'd recommend this product without hesitation.

    Read More
    OstkUser306708 August 9, 2016
  • DON'T BUY
    Verified Purchase

    It was made extremely poorly and it came apart within 2 days. DON'T purchase!

    Read More
    Timothy D. August 3, 2016
  • Kccjdc
    Verified Purchase

    Liked the look but it broke within 48 hrs. He didn't get it wet or anything.

    Read More
    OstkUser101273 April 29, 2016
  • leather braccelet
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet was nice. It came in a timely manner.

    Read More
    al c. March 14, 2016
  • Paul D.
    Verified Purchase

    This is junk - it fell apart within two weeks and only a few days of actual wearing. I want my money back!

    Read More
    Paul D. March 3, 2016
  • loved it
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my son loes it

    Read More
    holly h. February 9, 2016
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my son. It is a nice addition to wear with his watch.

    Read More
    michelle a. January 10, 2016
  • Nice leather bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This is good to have as a smaller leather bracelet.

    Read More
    eysg123 January 3, 2016
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Bracelet looks good but if gotten wet, dye fades on skin

    Read More
    Diane S. December 24, 2015
  • Also fell apart!
    Verified Purchase

    The second leather bracelet I bought and it fell apart as well!

    Read More
    Stacey B. December 20, 2015
  • Mom
    Verified Purchase

    My Son like's this type of bracelet. I gave it to him for his birthday and he likes it a lot!

    Read More
    emma November 23, 2015
  • BI
    Verified Purchase

    bracelet fell apart after one wearing

    Read More
    B. I. November 7, 2015
  • Unhappy
    Verified Purchase

    Bracelet came apart after the first week of wear.

    Read More
    Angela M. October 29, 2015
  • Great bracelet but had one problem

    i bought this bracelet and i loved it. it looks really nice and very cozy. But it broke after 3 days from a little tug so I had to buy a new one.

    Read More
    Daryl C. October 5, 2015
  • Don't buy
    Verified Purchase

    Fell apart after two wears. Had to trash. Don't buy

    Read More
    redfade50 August 13, 2015
  • Did not receive
    Verified Purchase

    Although I ordered this bracelet, I have not received it. I have only one of the two that I ordered. This one is missing.

    Read More
    OstkUser40423 July 24, 2015
Sponsored Links