Today: $79.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Brown Leather 12-slot Watch Box

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great Peice...
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased Dec. 2008 and still sits on my chest of drawers today, Sep. 2016 and is used daily. Great looking piece that I exchange out my watches from time to time.

    Read More
    gpertel September 29, 2016
  • Poorly made
    Verified Purchase

    After less than a year, the leather separated from the body of the unit.

    Read More
    namdrak February 17, 2016
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Good buy. Nothing great, but very usable

    Read More
    mjvance October 26, 2015
  • DOES THE JOB
    Verified Purchase

    This is very chic and practicable. !2 watches fit well.

    Read More
    cymster October 13, 2015
  • Ok product - not great
    Verified Purchase

    Average quality. You cannot close the band because the watch holder is too big. Previous watch box was able to have bracelets closed which preferrable to this arrangement.

    Read More
    zoobadude February 24, 2014
  • Brown Leather Watch box
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it as a gift for my wife. The only reason I rated it is as "Good" is we do not have it that long though it does seem to be well constructed. Additionally I got it when it was on sale as a promotion as I don't believe it would be (or Is) worth the full price of $XX and also I always look for the best deals around

    Read More
    silverado09 January 4, 2014
  • WOW
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    aj95axle96 October 18, 2013
  • Brown leather 12 slot watch box
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely box that is presented beautifully in a linen like bag. I liked this the moment I saw it as it holds 12 watches instead of the usual 5 or 8. As my husband has many watches I am sure he will love it. He will receive it in a few days for his 70th birthday. The quality of the box is great. The leather is soft and rich. I received this box within days of my purchase. Great service!

    Read More
    coolnana66 August 16, 2013
  • Overall good product, but could be improved.
    Verified Purchase

    See above. Overall good watch case. The pillows are too big for many watches. Otherwise it is fine. The lock isn't useful.

    Read More
    bradmarker1 April 9, 2013
  • Goody box
    Verified Purchase

    It has exceeded my expectations. A better bargain for the price would be very difficult to find.

    Read More
    patpatk February 21, 2013
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    He loved it! Nice price and nice quality. Also recieved it in goog time for the holidays! Definitely reccommend to others!

    Read More
    aspr6376 January 5, 2013
  • Brown Leather 12-slot Watch Box
    Verified Purchase

    This watch box came in a nice box, then in a cloth bag. The leather is perfect. The inside is all quilted and is beautiful. The watch bars are all covered with extremely soft material to protect the watches from being scratched. I also like this box because it had a solid top. So many of the ones I looked at on Amazon had a glass top. With a glass top anyone could see what was in the box. I purchased this for my husband for Christmas and he is very impressed with the quality.

    Read More
    honeybunny50 January 1, 2013
  • This watch box is perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    The packaging was more than I expected. My husband was very surprised opening the box and cloth bag with the insignia. This watch storage box is beautifully crafted of fine leather, and the individual watch holders are easily accessible and well-made. I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    nhawthorn December 28, 2012
  • GREAT gift - very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this product as a gift. It was exactly as I excpected from the picture and description. Looked extremely expensive and my friend is enjoying it now.

    Read More
    taosjim November 23, 2012
  • It's so nice...
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loves it and she already put all her watches in it...

    Read More
    daveyap November 8, 2012
  • Watch Collector
    Verified Purchase

    My second watch collector box. Sleeve in the top added feature for notes, watch reference material. Low profile, high capacity, makes it ideal for dresser top use.

    Read More
    watchman65 March 1, 2012
  • just OK
    Verified Purchase

    You can find better just serch the internet more. That is what I should have done

    Read More
    chefwizard1 January 18, 2012
  • exactly what I was lookin for
    Verified Purchase

    I needed something to place my watches, this is lovely. nice complament

    Read More
    hellojow January 7, 2012
  • Best gift!
    Verified Purchase

    The brown leather watch box is beautiful and made a wonderful gift for a young man that "has everything and needs nothing." It is a classy 'cigar brown' in color and very well made. I felt the price was great for genuine leather and being able to lock the box is an added value. I would highly recommend this item

    Read More
    skywalkerkid January 6, 2012
  • Great choice
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves watches and this is a nice way to display his watches. This also helps him to make a choice of which watch he wants to wear more easily. He has more than 12 watches and I may pucrhas another watch box for him.

    Read More
    grandmahills2 January 5, 2012
Sponsored Links