Today: $15.89
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bronzetone Blue Austrian Crystal Vintage-style Owl Pin

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • What a hoot!
    Verified Purchase

    This brooch looks far better than the picture would indicate. Quite attractive and a real attention getting piece

    Read More
    Atticus Basilhoff June 20, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    The pin back is very durable and the piece has great colors and shine! The size also fits the description correctly.

    Read More
    OstkUser1166326 June 10, 2017
  • This little owl is georgous very well made.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this pin to wear on a solid colored sweater. It brightens my day and I get lots of great compliments. It really looks and feels like a much more expensive piece of jewelry. The stones are firmly held in place, and the metal is solid. Just love this little owl and I'm keeping the price a secret among friends.

    Read More
    Janice H. June 8, 2017
  • Nice Pin with lots of personality.
    Verified Purchase

    Delightful. I love looking st this charming piece. It is well made though it was pretty inexpensive.

    Read More
    cowgal7 May 20, 2017
  • Fashion pin
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful brooch. looks better in hand than photo.

    Read More
    wwing March 20, 2017
  • Very Wise Choice!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. Fairly large without being obnoxious!

    Read More
    Randy L. February 27, 2017
  • Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    This owl is larger than expected but the detail and color of the stones are quite beautiful - especially for the price.

    Read More
    OstkUser976391 February 21, 2017
  • owl pin
    Verified Purchase

    this was a gift and they loved this

    Read More
    Cathy S. February 5, 2017
  • This hoot owl pin is precious!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, great value, and I LOVE IT!

    Read More
    dottie999 October 30, 2016
  • Nice pin
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking pin. Would buy again

    Read More
    DENNIS M. June 15, 2016
  • Brooch
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful pin, given as a gift.

    Read More
    Jose R. May 5, 2016
  • impressive
    Verified Purchase

    Colorful and bright. Size is impressive and beautiful

    Read More
    thomas v. April 23, 2016
  • Happy08
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful owl!! A Keeper!!

    Read More
    Stephanie A. March 21, 2016
  • Owl Pin
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Owl Pin. I wish it were a little bigger, otherwise worth the purchase.

    Read More
    john r. February 23, 2016
  • Linda
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Pin. More lovely than expected.

    Read More
    Linda W. February 22, 2016
  • blue owl pin
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful pin large very pretty

    Read More
    Valerie D. February 19, 2016
  • Broche
    Verified Purchase

    Mother's Day gift for an owl lover - has become her favorite piece of jewelry.

    Read More
    hernandez4 February 3, 2016
  • WOW! Beautiful and Nicely Detailed
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my college age daughter and it is even better than pictured. True to size and color as shown. Solid with a nice weight and not hollow. Clear and bright light and medium blue crystals and the color of the metal is a lovely warm rosegold/bronze. The piece is also very nicely finished. Polished and smooth on all edges, not rough like some inexpensive jewelry. This company seems to pay attention to detail. I would highly recommend this owl pin and am looking for other pins from this same company. Thank you Overstock! This one is a winner!

    Read More
    OstkUser80215 January 23, 2016
  • It was a present for a friend.
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are nice. I only looked at it briefly before wrapping it up. I bought it for a friend for a birthday present. She likes it.

    Read More
    sunfire1685 January 18, 2016
  • So pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my Aunt who loves owls and she absolutely loved it! She said she had never seen anything like it before and could not stop raving about it.

    Read More
    pj9999 January 15, 2016
Sponsored Links